Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Great place to stay and close to the old market.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Happy Hour and loved their breakfast!!!
Location: It's located in the Old Market so lots of restaurants to choose from and little shops to shop.
We were with family attending a concert. Great place to hang out before heading out to an event.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice location - close to the Old Market district

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Friendly staff and great location. A little too far to walk to the CenturyLink Center, but shuttle will take you within a 3 mile distance and pick you up.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Oklahoma City

Best experience ever!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Our family traveled to Omaha to attend the College World Series. Our stay at the Embassy Suites was outstanding!! The entire staff was extremely friendly, welcoming and accommodating. This stay was by far the most enjoyable hotel stay I have ever experienced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Time to upgrade! Hotel room is very outdated and smells like mold. Ceiling had visible water damage and room smelled horrible. Mattress needs replacing and so does carpet. Pool was good...only positive for this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Great location/needs updating

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Upgrading the internet and rooms to accommodate current technology , had a musty smell but not horrible! Very dated!
Location: Location in old market is the place to be
Location is the only reason this hotel can hold the Name(Embassy Suites). Not up to th standards of this Company! That being said, the staff was very nice and professional! Not very clean, technology wise it is stuck in the 80's! With all the new competition in the area this hotel will not last without a complete makeover!
4 out of 5
by James

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Having to ask for free wifi is kind of dumb even if you book through a third party. Breakfast was great and the free Friday night beers were good too.
3 out of 5
by Derek

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great. Just wish the rooms were more updated for the price one pays to stay there. The staff was great but housekeeping walked into our room at 10:15AM to clean it. I thought they got a list of rooms that had been checked out of. We normally put that sign out but didn't think we had to since check out is 11. Lesson learned I guess. But otherwise we enjoyed the visit. Comfy bed!!!
5 out of 5
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels