Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst bed ever!

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Only stay here if you don't mind the being so hard you can't sleep. My husband loves a firm mattress but this was like sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean & comfy room. Nice breakfast & loved the free happy hour food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice, very clean and quite.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and quite.
Cons: Bacon at breakfast.
Location: Several places near by for shopping, gas station on corner, Target but not on a main road with traffic.
The lady that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Went out of her way to help us get an electrical problem fixed, even went online and found the user's guide to our equipment and found that we hadn't hooked it up correctly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe area

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms, friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will return to this property

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
So impressed with the staff. Especially when i watched the desk agent help make breakfast for a 6-year old slumber party. Impressive!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was closed. Gym water bottle was empty. Shower head in handicap room we were assigned was partially blocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omaha suburb hotel alternative

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed property. Breakfast was very good with lots of selections and room to sit. Parking around the facility was ample. Front desk helpful for nearby restaurant choices. Close to major highways, but not near enough to affect sleeping. Rooms were quiet. Beds very comfortable. Bathrooms user friendly. Facility within 20 minutes if downtown Omaha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norristown, Pennsylvania

Home Away from Home in Omaha

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the Monday through Friday Manager Reception, the cleanliness of the rooms, the wonderful staff
Cons: There isn't anything that we would change. We found a few problems which, when brought to the attention of the managers, were fixed immediately.
Location: Old Market in Omaha, the Fontenelle Forrest in Bellvue, the Laurentz Gardens in Omaha, Union Station Museum in Omaha, the Henry Doorly Zoo in Omaha
This is our second stay at this hotel. The location is convenient to Omaha and area attractions. The friendly staff make the whole experience. They are courteous, knowledgeable and truly interested in making the whole experience at the Bellvue Hampton Inn perfect. We found that several of the staff we met almost 3 years ago are still working there and so we felt like we were catching up with old friends. We highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels