Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northwest Missouri

Nice hotel, new renovations

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Many restaurant choices within walking distance. Stayed here for Ice Cream Cruise 2016.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, breakfast wasnt good

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Love this hotel very nice and clean, just need better selection for breakfast
5 out of 5
by Darleen from Fredonia, NY

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately we were only there for one night and because we got in later in the evening, we really didn't get to enjoy the hotel that much. I will say our room was great and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All in all, it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Fayetteville, NC

Comfortale and Accommodating

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating. The pillows in the room were feather; which I have a severe allergy to. Housekeeping replaced them within 5 minutes of my request. For someone who deals with this issue almost everywhere I go; trust me, this is a very rapid response time. The hot breakfast was very delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves. Very family friendly.
5 out of 5
by annex

Bellevue Hampton Inn

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel breakfast was great and the staff extraordinarily friendly and helpful. The location in Bellevue is convenient - close to highway 370 and local shopping and eateries, as well as a Target.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellevue West game

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except for being able to hear noise from other rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City MO

Quiet stay in a great location

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, attractive, and quiet.
Cons: Keep hot breakfast items refreshed.
Location: We were in town for a baton contest at a local school. I don't know anything about the area.
Everything was as expected. Breakfast was low on eggs when I came through the line at 8:15 am. Other than that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels