Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Good energy

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Feels good, nice place and comfortable. Staff is helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Low cost ok hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was clean and amenities were fine. Some things could use updates like the shower door didn't close all the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel 1 day we didn't receive any towels.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: The room doors were perfect. They didn't try to push shut so hard as most. That's important for person in a wheelchair.
Location: Nice quiet place.
We stay here a few times a year. It is very quiet!
3 out of 5
by Beth

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Out of 3 day stay, room cleaned once. No one at front desk mid-morning second day; no one at front desk or answering button so snack items could be purchase from snack room (good thing we were honest or we could have taken all of it); no one at front desk when I tried to check out. Cleaning staff looked for her; maintenance man looked for her; and, 18 minutes later, maintenance man did the checkout but couldn't get printer to printout receipt. Said I would get it on line and still haven't. Breakfast was good and was ready upon going to eat. Clean in that area.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most every thing was great except the initial room

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Nice lobby and breakfast area.
Cons: Room was too warm
Location: I didn't pay attention
Breakfast was good. Carpets through out the facility were clean and up to date. Room was clean. The temperature was too high in the room to start, but that is my only complaint. Beds were comfortable. Desk help was very cheerful and accommodating. Room price was fair. A good place to stay for business travelers. I stayed in the middle of the week and the place seemed to be full so it must be a popular place to stay.I would stay there again.Bath rooms in the rooms were nicer than most places I've stayed. They are up to date in style and the shower is nice. Rooms have a small fridge and micro wave. They have better soaps in the bath room. The Hotel is a little bit hidden but GPS was right on. Work out room is very nice. Room was very quiet even though the place was full. It was windy outside but I could not hear it, in fact when asked by my daughter if it was windy outside I had to look out side to make sure. It was a very nice stay for us. Omaha is a great place to stay as is all of Nebraska. Nicest people around. I own a cleaning company so when I say that the facility was clean, you can take my word for it, it was clean. Free WiFi, TV and nice bed coverings are part of the better than average Hotel experiance. There was construction on the street next door, but looked like they are close to completion.
5 out of 5
by Ilicia

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service,clean,comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel Assessment

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everything was excellent, from the front desk personnel, to the room cleanliness, and to the breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to grandchildren

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: hotel clean, breakfasts were very good and staff very helpful
Came to visit our grandchildren for the weekend. It was close to all the places we wanted to go. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Everybody was friendly, room was clean! Will definitely stay again!