Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel is newer and the front desk was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The room layout was odd and the bathroom got very messy after showering, poor drainage. Ironing board was very small (table top) and not functional to iron a regular size shirt or pants. Breakfast was not as good as in other Hampton's
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Noisy elevator

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Our room was 3 rooms away from the elevator and we could hear the noise of it running non stop. Either elevator needed attention or very poor insulation. Miserable night of no sleep. When we informed staff they said they would check into it, but no offer of anything to us. Maybe because we booked via Expedia, we got no consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dejuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Louisville

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at this Hampton Inn. My only criticism would be that the bathroom was too small. Other than that I have no complaints. Great location if you want to stay right in the middle of the college world series events.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Did not sleep well at all!!!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was terrible. Pillows were awful!!! Never slept so badly at a hotel. Looks very high end and clean but I was not comfortable my whole stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was so close to the convention center and in a great location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Logan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Miranda from Omaha, NE

Alright

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great and the king sized bed was comfy, but I was very disappointed by the breakfast for the price. The service was friendly.