Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel by I-80

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel met my needs for my short trip to Omaha. The property and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous. The complementary breakfast was good. The dinning area was well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Most pleasant visit

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet surroundings, lovely breakfast, pleasant staff,
Cons: Cleaning breakfast area during Saturday morning rush
Location: Visiting sick relative at nearby hospital...convenient and easy access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: everything
love this Hampton, stay every time we visit Omaha, very close to our daughter's home, very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & staff made our weekend great

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was in a great location to shopping, dining an easy access to the interstate.
5 out of 5
by Jeanne from Bella Vista

Best Place in Omaha!

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is our very FAVORITE when we get to Omaha. The staff here are so friendly, the rooms are always so clean and the breakfast is always nummy. Kind of feels just like home................
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice. The only complaint is the complimentry hot/cold breakfast. It was so packed in the eating area that hold maybe 20-25 at most (which I never understand why they make these areas so small if you are offering the meals and you have 100+ Guest). Normally, other hotels open the over flow meeting room; However, when we asked if obe available there was a language barrier between us and the food assistant. She just shrugged her shoulders and went back to food prep. I understand you can take your food back to your room but let's be honest when you have two small children it makes to be quite the chore trying to grab two plates each along with drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but awful pool

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Everything was great except for the AWFUL pool. The chlorine fumes in the air were unbearable and burned our eyes just sitting in the room. We could only stay in there a few minutes, so the kids were bummed. The actual room was clean and comfy though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Came in for short vacation. Was 20 min from Zoo yet worth it!!! Super clean (thanks Rosa) n VERY spacious for 5 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and well maintained. Great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Appreciated the complimentary upgrade. Nice room! Most staff warm and friendly. Perfect location for us. Request top floor if you don't want to hear guests above you constantly.