Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hot tub was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Love hotel although we thought there was to much chlorine in hot tub and over crowded in the hot tub when we went you use it. And snack items to expensive with no prices on them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome. Place was pristine.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was minus-degree weather when we traveles to Omaha. The hotel and staff kept us warm, cozy and relaxed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our new go to hotel in Omaha

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Restored my faith in Omaha hotels. The last few Omaha hotels we stayed in were not so great, happy to say no complaints here! The room was spacious and clean and the bed was also very comfy. Our stay here was also considerably less expensive than staying at the other two hotels across the street (where we have stayed earlier this year).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel by I-80

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel met my needs for my short trip to Omaha. The property and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous. The complementary breakfast was good. The dinning area was well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to the convention we were attending. Good complimentary breakfast.
Staff was very friendly. Complimentary breakfast had a lot of variety & was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and good location for our purposes

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping does a very good job with cleaning. The hotel is starting to look worn. And they need to be more consistent with providing cookies in the evening. Stayed there a whole week and got 2 cookies. It's a small thing but if you're going to provide a snack then make sure there's enough.