Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but awful pool

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Everything was great except for the AWFUL pool. The chlorine fumes in the air were unbearable and burned our eyes just sitting in the room. We could only stay in there a few minutes, so the kids were bummed. The actual room was clean and comfy though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Came in for short vacation. Was 20 min from Zoo yet worth it!!! Super clean (thanks Rosa) n VERY spacious for 5 people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and well maintained. Great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Appreciated the complimentary upgrade. Nice room! Most staff warm and friendly. Perfect location for us. Request top floor if you don't want to hear guests above you constantly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right off I80

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean room, pool stays open until midnight so we were able to enjoy with minimal kids running around. Ok breakfast. Did have hot egg option both days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LeMars, IA

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows
Cons: a little better selection on breakfast would be nice, but really wouldn't complain either.
Location: We went to the Fun-plex and Henry Doorly Zoo while in Omaha. Great weekend away with the kids. Will definitely repeat this trip!
Stayed 1 night with our 2 young kids in the king suite with pullout couch. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Close proximity to our family

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The room was clean & the environment was quiet. The amenities were nice (cookies at check-in, breakfast & grab-and-go snack bag at checkout).
It was a pleasant surprise that the total charge for our stay was less than quoted over the phone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Illinois

Close to interstate, comfortable accomodations

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Just a quick stop overnight but provided exactly what we expected for a decent price
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miranda

We will come back!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience at an excellent price