Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome. Place was pristine.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was minus-degree weather when we traveles to Omaha. The hotel and staff kept us warm, cozy and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel by I-80

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This hotel met my needs for my short trip to Omaha. The property and my room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very courteous. The complementary breakfast was good. The dinning area was well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Most pleasant visit

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet surroundings, lovely breakfast, pleasant staff,
Cons: Cleaning breakfast area during Saturday morning rush
Location: Visiting sick relative at nearby hospital...convenient and easy access
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: everything
love this Hampton, stay every time we visit Omaha, very close to our daughter's home, very convenient for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel & staff made our weekend great

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was in a great location to shopping, dining an easy access to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but awful pool

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Everything was great except for the AWFUL pool. The chlorine fumes in the air were unbearable and burned our eyes just sitting in the room. We could only stay in there a few minutes, so the kids were bummed. The actual room was clean and comfy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Came in for short vacation. Was 20 min from Zoo yet worth it!!! Super clean (thanks Rosa) n VERY spacious for 5 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean and well maintained. Great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Appreciated the complimentary upgrade. Nice room! Most staff warm and friendly. Perfect location for us. Request top floor if you don't want to hear guests above you constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off I80

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean room, pool stays open until midnight so we were able to enjoy with minimal kids running around. Ok breakfast. Did have hot egg option both days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from LeMars, IA

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds and pillows
Cons: a little better selection on breakfast would be nice, but really wouldn't complain either.
Location: We went to the Fun-plex and Henry Doorly Zoo while in Omaha. Great weekend away with the kids. Will definitely repeat this trip!
Stayed 1 night with our 2 young kids in the king suite with pullout couch. Bed was comfortable, room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay again.