Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: The high chairs could use a good scrubbing.
Very nice hotel, easy to get to from the freeway but quiet. Staff was exceptional, Alec was the best!! Nice breakfast area and good healthy choices along with the others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Very nice. Breakfast was great too

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We had a very nice stay. The was spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ne

my stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: easy to find
Cons: updated
Location: a lot of thing near by
was just there for a night the staff was very nice greeted me and family with smiles pros: friendly environment easy access cons: needs to be updated paint is peeling kind of out dated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Very nice, clean, and comfortable. The hot tub was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Love hotel although we thought there was to much chlorine in hot tub and over crowded in the hot tub when we went you use it. And snack items to expensive with no prices on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melody

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only stayed overnight, daughter attended a UNO softball camp. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Valentine

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The employees were friendly and helpful. Our room, as well as the lobby, pool area, and fitness center were well kept and clean. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome. Place was pristine.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was minus-degree weather when we traveles to Omaha. The hotel and staff kept us warm, cozy and relaxed.