Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend trip

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was great, staff was great but the pool was over crowded and I didn't trust my kids in there with 50+ people in it. The hallways were very loud until 1130pm as well which makes it hard with little kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great location for Century Link Center events

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location! Clean and comfortable hotel.
Cons: The check-in process was rather slow. Only 4 agents working on a sold out day, 3 hours prior to a concert.
Location: This hotel is connected to the Century Link Center, which makes it very convenient for events at the Center (especially in the winter).
This hotel has an amazing location next to the Century Link Center, connected by a skywalk. Expect to be charged accordingly ($$$) and then charged a fee to park and no complimentary breakfast. Hotel is clean, convenient and comfortable. Check-in process was slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Close to the Old Market

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: It was okay and convenient to where we need to go.
Cons: Fix the little things. Be consistent. I thought $14 was a bit high for overnight parking considering the room rate.
Location: We were in town for our mother's 90th birthday.
a couple of little things; glassware in the room was not clean as there was some caked on particles on one glass. Also, the lobby Starbucks wasn't open in the morning either day I was there. They had some staffing issues. The 1st morning, I went to the restaurant and told them all I need was a cup of coffee and some kind of pastry. I was directed to the lobby coffee display and was told the Starbucks would be open in 15 minutes as they had to find someone to work it. I waited and they did open it and I was given a complimentary scone. Thank you. The 2nd morning it wasn't open again and there wasn't any complimentary lobby coffee for the offering. Again, I went over to the restaurant and was given a cup of coffee. Another young lady came up while I was waiting and she told me she was trying to work both areas, the restaurant and Starbucks on the other side of the lobby. I told her other people were looking around over there and she went over and assisted them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Going to a concert

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Trendy & upscale without being unfriendly.
Location: Walk across indoor bridge to Century Link Center
This hotel is stunning. Attending a concert that night, my husband and I opted to stay here as there is a worry free indoor bridge directly into the arena. It was perfect for us with two young ones as we left coats and personal items in the hotel room. The lobby/bar/common area is beautiful, inviting and huge. It features an open air bar, a water feature (bring your wishing pennies), multiple seating areas and gorgeous views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Convient

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: How close it was to the Centurylink Center.
Cons: The price, is just outrageous.
Location: Centurylink center, other than that, it looks to have a ton to around, i just didnt have the time.
Staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean. I loved that i could see downtown from my hotel Window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux Center, IA

Close to downtown

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Every venue is only a few minutes away from the hotel. Great location, amazing amenities for the money.
Every person on staff is friendly and helps you make your stay as memorable as possible. Staff held the door, helped us out with directions, helped us get the room setup and made are stay amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Moldy breakfast food at coffee shop and dirty room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Check in had a long line and not enough help, was not informed about the parking fee until checkout. Thought that was included. Had a big boxing event, lobby very full with all kinds of people, including hookers, could smell marijuana in the halls, would not let our tweens walk to and from the pool unescorted, not the hotels fault though, did not know about the event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
good place to stay and is in a great location for all the downtown activities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

Great location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very nice stay, the room was clean and the bed was soft. Really I have no complaints. Check-in was fast and the gentleman at the front desk was very courteous. Best part about it is the location. It was definitely worth the money.