Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Very nice, skywalk to concert was an added pleasure, only downfall was price the night of concert, any other night the rooms are $100-150, night of concert $250. I feel the price was increased just because of the convienance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The big room was great! And breakfast was delicious.
Cons: Longer pool hours ;)
Location: We didn't really get out much because of the cheer competition. Went to Family Fun XL and that was fun.
I was in town for a Cheerleading competition. The hotel was GREAT! Very helpful. Staff was awesome at helping make sure we were shuttled where we needed to go. They also kept the pool open for an extra half hour for the kiddos so they could swim and have some fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Century Link

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Disappointed that for the price you pay to stay there, there's no complimentary breakfast or free parking. Only nice thing is that it was connected to the Century Link. Otherwise disappointed in quality for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Perfect for seeing a show at The Century Link

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Free parking, skybridge access to the show, a nice place to relax before the show (hot tub was great), and room service after the show.
Cons: The pool should be open late (until midnight at least). There was a charge for "Executive Lounge" on our check out bill, which we never used.
Location: Next to The Century Link,TD Ameritrade Stadium, minutes from the zoo and the old market.
We checked in for one night to see Black Sabbath at The Century Link Center. Free parking, skybridge access to the show, a nice place to relax before the show (hot tub was great), and room service after the show (available until 1:00 am) were all worth the pricey room rate. Starbucks espresso drinks and snacks in the lobby were just what we needed upon arrival. Comfy bed and a sparkling bathroom with plenty of hot water and water pressure for a great shower before the show. Our room was on the 7th floor and we enjoyed the view of the lights and the traffic coming to The Century Link. We ordered room service after the show: pretty good although the buffalo wings were pretty plain and came with chips instead of the traditional celery and blue cheese. Thin crust pizza was not exactly thin crust, but OK. Service was great and our Irish Coffees were made in front of us and served with whipped cream and a pot of coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good hotel, close to the civic center, old market

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Price, location
Cons: The bathrooms could be updated and cleaned better. Vents were dirty, mold in corners of bathroom.
God hotel. ..close to Century Link, TD Ameritrade, old market, Gene Leahy park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
nice hotel and comfortable but when you have a car, it is a problem because they take fees for self parking that are not reasonable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas night

Posted Dec 29, 2015
We had a comfortable stay after dropping our daughter off at the airport. Staff was friendly, room clean and comfortable. The only complaint was no available snack machines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent room service meal at 8 PM on Christmas

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Pleasant room and comfortable bed. Nice hot shower. Great room service food.
Cons: The room furnishings seemed a bit outdated.
Location: I picked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and its good rating.
The hotel was easy to find. We checked in during the evening and decided to order room service for dinner. The food was fresh and hot and was delivered promptly by a very pleasant young man. I was also happy with the shuttle service to the airport. I'll stay again when I'm back in Omaha (a few times a year).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, Ne

close to century link

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: location and shuttle service
Cons: check out
Location: Century Link center and Old Market area
it was OK until we checked out, had great rates but when they printed the bill it was more then doubled. Had to tell the gal and she did change it and said they had a lot of trouble with that with people checking out, glad we noticed it.