Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

easy

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: close
short walk across the skywalk to the event. no traffic, no parking fee at arena
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Zero issues, room was ready, check in was quick. Staff very friendly and helpful even though it was very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact that even though you were super busy, you had enough staff to accommodate all your customers. Every one had a smile & great attitude
Cons: Only way to improve on that is to keep up that level of expertise. Every position needs to be valued as well as every person in that position.
It was raining and you had shuttles going everywhere and we didn't wait long for any of them. Great service! Polite and professional people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend trip

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was great, staff was great but the pool was over crowded and I didn't trust my kids in there with 50+ people in it. The hallways were very loud until 1130pm as well which makes it hard with little kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great location for Century Link Center events

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location! Clean and comfortable hotel.
Cons: The check-in process was rather slow. Only 4 agents working on a sold out day, 3 hours prior to a concert.
Location: This hotel is connected to the Century Link Center, which makes it very convenient for events at the Center (especially in the winter).
This hotel has an amazing location next to the Century Link Center, connected by a skywalk. Expect to be charged accordingly ($$$) and then charged a fee to park and no complimentary breakfast. Hotel is clean, convenient and comfortable. Check-in process was slow.
4 out of 5
by Matt

Convenient and Spacious room

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The Hilton was very convenient to the Convention Center, which is where I had to work over my stay.
4 out of 5
by Josh

Expected something more...

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
There weren't any glaring "Wrongs" with the hotel, but it also didn't stand out the way I expected it to. The internet was slow, the pool was cold, the parking was extra, and the rooms were nothing special. I guess for the asking price I expected something more.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Location, Location and Location

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at the Hilton while celebrating a birthday. Couldn't be more happy with the hotel, location and the staff. The only knock is the parking fee but I guess that is the norm with the Hitons I have stayed at. Otherwise A+ll the way around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe, KS

Close to the Old Market

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: It was okay and convenient to where we need to go.
Cons: Fix the little things. Be consistent. I thought $14 was a bit high for overnight parking considering the room rate.
Location: We were in town for our mother's 90th birthday.
a couple of little things; glassware in the room was not clean as there was some caked on particles on one glass. Also, the lobby Starbucks wasn't open in the morning either day I was there. They had some staffing issues. The 1st morning, I went to the restaurant and told them all I need was a cup of coffee and some kind of pastry. I was directed to the lobby coffee display and was told the Starbucks would be open in 15 minutes as they had to find someone to work it. I waited and they did open it and I was given a complimentary scone. Thank you. The 2nd morning it wasn't open again and there wasn't any complimentary lobby coffee for the offering. Again, I went over to the restaurant and was given a cup of coffee. Another young lady came up while I was waiting and she told me she was trying to work both areas, the restaurant and Starbucks on the other side of the lobby. I told her other people were looking around over there and she went over and assisted them.
4 out of 5
by Woytek

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
paying for wifi....not cool