Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It was just overnight it was a very nice day breakfast was good clean and overall very nice
5 out of 5
by Jasmine from Kansas City

Funeral Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice, and kid friendly. The pool is probably one of the best pools in a hotel I've seen.
5 out of 5
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray KY

Booked It For My Kids

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: They told me everything was wonderful. But being young adults the breakfast was their number one choice.
Cons: They said they couldn't think of a thing they would change.
I booked a room here because two of my kids drove all the way from Kentucky to pick their little brother up from college. Usually you are not allowed to check in first if you are not 21. We called and asked to have him able to check in early since his siblings would be later. They were so very nice about it. My son-in-law was there as well. All 4 of them said the staff was so friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. They said the breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean and quite

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Family wedding, there were many guests in Hotel, and never heard them! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed because of the pool area for our grandchildren, but when we got there the pool was closed? We had some very disappointed children and had to scramble to think of where else to go. Not happy about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The overall stay was fine. However, we were not able to use the pool since it was out of service. The pool area was the main reason we booked a room at this hotel. We were not told the pool was not in service until checking in that night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was told that I had to pay at checking in. So I'm card was charged 2 times. I had to talk to the manager the next morning. Very inconvenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issue you had while at our hotel and hope you will give us another chance. We hope to see you again.