Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
I enjoyed our stay staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Large room size
Cons: Better stocking of breakfast items. One worker couldn't keep up with demand, often food was all gone.
Location: Close to airport and downtown.
Good location and a clean hotel. Nice quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, KS

Great place to stay for College World Series

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient place to stay.
Stayed her during College World Series. Everyone was nice and helpful. The shuttle to the CWS was great too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Damp Stinky Room

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The carpet was stained and the room was really damp. The sheets and towels were in poor condition. Tara who manages the trolley service was rude. We waited for the trolley to come pick us up for 40 minutes in the designated spot and we ended up having to take a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

Canadian girls attend Garth Brooks concert

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was so accommodating to our needs specifically around the shuttles. It was close to centurylink centre and old market. Every place we visited in the city was so warm and welcoming. Thanks Omaha for a fantastic weekend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
The shuttle service to and from the concert was outstanding. The driver was very entertaining and was a very good driver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joe from Kansas City Mo

Close to Centurylink Arena!!!

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We reserved a double queen room asy in laws were with us. But they only had us for a king room. Even though they were sold out they still were able to switch it. The room had a little strange odor to it but not enough to bother us. The bar lock on the door was broken and toilet seat was very loose. Mentioned seat at front desk when we left just to let them know. Almost had an issue with shuttle service. They took a bunch of people to the Garth brooks concert and said the shuttle was done at 2 am. Concert started an hour late so we didn't get out until right before 2 am. He was only able to pick up one load of people and was calling it a night with 30+ more people waiting. Several called the hotel to complain and the issue was resolved. Didn't care to much for the strip club right across the parking lot but our kids were not with us so not a big deal to try and explain that one. Overall satisfied with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels