Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Very nice heated pool. Pleasant surprise What else can I say?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Loved that we were upgraded to a suite!! The pool was perfect for my five year old. We also loves the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a weird practice

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet, considering the location, with microwave and fridge in the rooms.
It was a clean, comfortable hotel. But they have a weird business practice of leaving your hotel bill (with home address) OUTSIDE your hotel room door on the day of your departure. That's completely unsafe. However, if you ask, they will not drop off the bill and you can pick it up at the counter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Stayed here many times before Pool & hot tub were down due to painting and whole hotel smelled because of the paint but still a nice hotel. After check in we went to room and beds were not made staff was great and gave us another room and apologized
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Ulm mn

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Breakfast was good each morning, checked in and find out the pool is closed. Wish I would have known that sooner. Other wise front desk was helpful and curious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were placed in a room with a single king

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: Otherwise great location and experience.
Because this was apparently an Expedia special priced hotel and reservation, we were placed in a room with a king sized bed. We had asked for two beds as the guests were not partners. Since it was a large king, it worked out OK, but might not have had the guests not have been of modest size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel suffered a major plumbing/flooding casualty just before we checked in. Three floors were flooded by water overflowing from a room on the third floor. There were many high speed fans running night and day the entire time we were ther to dry out the carpets. These were noisy but we were only in the room at night and it did not really affect us. The hotel other than that was average. The staff made the best of a bad situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel not restraurt very close

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Had nice time enjoyed Omaha very much nice breakfast and staff. Enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Great location for cws , breakfast good, extended stay almost ran out of soap and shampoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Clean, comfortable, nice and friendly staff. Safe area near restaurants.