Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Construction :-(

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I'm sure it is normally a nice hotel but the entire front lobby , including in front of the pool is under major construction at the moment. Jack hammers (noise) and unsafe for my kiddos going to & from the pool ...wish it would have been advertised is under construction because I would not have stayed there. My personal opinion is they should close the hotel til the renovations are complete as its unsafe. Otherwise the rooms were very nice & the staff very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Very comfortable hotel, breakfast service was nice and employee was quick to fill up the trays that were getting low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast. Only minor negative was the hot tub jets didn't work. Great hotel especially for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

convenient to my parents' house

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Quiet comfort and convenience
Cons: I couldn't find the extension for the Front Desk on the information by the phone. Perhaps my eyes aren't as good as they used to be!
Location: It is right next to a Walmart, and several eating places are nearby.
The facilities were better than expected. The location was perfect for our needs. Breakfast was filled with choices. The room was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, clean room. The only thing I didn't like is the firmness of the mattresses, just too firm for me. I had triple checked that we didn't forget anything and ended up leaving a pair of boots, when I called they actually had them turned into lost and found already!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, creaking beds

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we went to, we sat on the bed and it made this horrible creaking sound. So we asked and they took us to a different room and the bed did the same thing but we stayed anyways. The second room they gave us was a handicapped room that we didn't need to be handicapped and we missed the nice bathroom counter and bath tub/shower. Also there was issues with us paying extra and having to go to the front desk several times to ask questions about why we were charged for extra things.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Platte,ne

within 10 miles of alot of activites.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: nice price.great that its within 10 miles of lots of things.room nice.
Cons: wifi has hard to acess.
Location: within 10 miles of cabela's, shooting facility, zoo, downtown old market, and lots of shopping.
front desk very helpful when you could get them.all and all nice.they were remodeling.upgraded up for free.nice room.breakfast very nice. alot of varitiy.grounds could use just a little bit of work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue. We are very happy that you had an enjoyable stay. I do apologize for the WiFi issues, however. We will certainly look into that issue so we have that all straightened out the next time we see you. Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. The rooms were well maintained. The pool was smaller than it looked online. Overall I felt like it was overpriced. There were several other hotels in the area that were about 40 dollars a night cheaper that would give a comparable experience.