Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis mn

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Good quiet hotel. No one in pool area, had it all to ourselves, room was clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City

Great stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, newness of hotel, lots of breakfast choices.
Cons: Cleanliness, newness of hotel, lots of breakfast choices.na
Location: Accessible to a lot of places as it's just off of 680.
Great stay! Hotel was fairly new. Wonderful breakfast choices with lots of variety. Comfortable beds. Quiet area of town. Very easy to get to just off of 680.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Staff is great

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was overwhelming plenty of choices Pool was playing and nice Staff very helpful and cheerful
Cons: Bugs from floor drain in the morning or in the Milva night
Location: Great locate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE

Great hotel in a great area

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, comfortable, clean, free breakfast, free internet, great view.
Cons: Beds were pretty hard.
Location: It's on the outskirts of Omaha, so much quieter and less busy. Great views. But within close driving distance to attractions/shopping.
We stayed here for 2 nights and were very happy with our hotel choice. We have 2 little girls and having a pool/hot tub and free continental breakfast were a must. Also a quite and comfortable room were big factors too. The room was a decent size and very quiet. I couldn't hear any hall or neighboring room noise at all. It's in a great area away from the hustle and bustle of Omaha, but still close by to everything. The only downside was the hard bed. Although I have yet to find a hotel that has a comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Recently renovated, clean, comfortable, nice staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice hotel. Recently renovated. Great location in NW Omaha just off 680. Clean & comfortable rooms, good selection for continental breakfast & especially friendly & courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much, we had trouble with tv not working but they moved us across the hall very fast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Gerat hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was the best continental breakfast we have had at any hotel we have ever stayed at.
Cons: My mother hurt her self slipping, getting out of the shower. We could have really used a wheelchair. It would be nice if they had one available.
Location: There is not much right around the hote, but there is a few miles down the road. Kind of far from downtown
We found this hotel to be excellent! Very clean, staff was very accomodating and the rooms were very comfortable and attractive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice hotel .very clean.nice pool. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwukee

Very good stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: See above
Location: Good north Omaha location.
The staff was very pleasant - real good people. Love the pillows and the bath was very clean. I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 29, 2015
The hotel itself appears fairly new. It was as expected; average. I did like that they served free breakfast during the stay.