Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast Was a quick stay was very accommodating
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

awkward service

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, large, and nice. However, we had the the weirdest experience with house keeping in the morning. We had a house keeper knock on our door at 9:30 and immediately open it with virtually no response time allowed. When I called down to complain, the front desk did not understand or apologize for the inconvenience even though check out time wasn't until noon. I was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent Washington

Clean newer hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We found the room to be clean, comfortable and well appointed. Towels and wash cloths were thick enough to do the job and the breakfast had lots of variety... much more than cereal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards!

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room was noisy. Breakfast was low quality! Holiday Inn Express has higher standards. Won't stay at this location again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice hotel, clean and great staff. Fitnesss Center only had one treadmill, one bike and one elliptical and the elliptical is old and was broken. Other than that a nice experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ankeny IA

Great staff! Love the hotel and location.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Our favorite hotel when we come to Omaha. Reasonable - great staff - clean - good breakfast! I mentioned I surprised my husband with a trip to Omaha for his 65th birthday and they gave us a free uprade to an awesome, huge room! My dogs love the hotel too! Always a special treat when we come to Omaha and need a place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
we stay at this hotel for 2 nights and was very good ,large room good breakfast