Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted May 13, 2017
Room size is very accomdating where we did not feel crowded. Water park was a hit for our family. Attached restaurant was convienent. Our only down fall was the fact that there was not a continental breakfast. For the price that we paid for our room I feel like a nice breakfast should have been included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Good hotel for price. Bed was comfortable. Staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Nice hotel but don't expect a good nights sleep.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The hotel staff was very friendly and the resturant downstairs was pretty good. We were on the third floor and the noise from the hallway and the rooms above us was awful. I had to call the front desk several times until the noise stopped around midnight. The entire room would shake when people walked by. Don't stay here if you want a quiet nights sleep
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is very welcoming and went above and beyond to get us everything we needed. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Angie

Great family hotel!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have no complaints! The room was spacious and clean. The service was great! They had a shuttle to take us to the centrylink center, and shopping and dinning close by! Great Waterpark area with large hot tub and a whirlpool! Also the Burger Theory and the coffee shop were both delicious! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud patrons

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Our experience was horrendous. There were people throwing a loud party in the room next door. It took the hotel staff 4 hours to handle the situation and call the police. At 2:00AM they finally removed the people!!! Ridiculous!!!! Do not stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cons: Staff within the hotel water park
First off our hotel room overlooked several construction sites, We were on the third floor and the floor above us was extremely loud with what sounded like a herd of young children that ran/bounced around the room the ENTIRE stay! We had children with us that could not sleep due to the noise. Then to top it off, we chose the hotel because of its water park/swimming pool, and hot tub. There was ZERO supervision from hotel staff inside the park, children of all ages were swarming the hot tub so us adults could barely get in and when we did we were splashed etc by all the small children in there. Kids were running everywhere. They need supervision desperately inside the water area. We will NEVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from falls city, ne

Week-end with grandchildren

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: pool
Grand children loved the pool, will be back Just a get away few days with our family, ideal location, childrens museum just a short distance away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time for kids

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time! The only thing I didn't like about the hotel is the parking. The parking lot is very small and if you want to park more than one vehicle in the parking lot, you have to pay a $30 fee! I know most people traveling will only have one vehicle but we are local and we came here for the waterpark which was amazing, the kids loved it. But charging $30 to park another vehicle is a little excessive to me. Other than the that, we enjoyed our stay, got to check in early, and had a great time. We will definitely be back.