Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for family

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We had two families with little kids meeting at this hotel from out of town. They accommodated both an early check-in and late check-out. They also put us next door to each other so we were able to go back and forth. Very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel was in a great location, and easy to park. Easy check in and check out. No noise, very quiet hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for the excellent review! Glad to see that our accommodations worked out great and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Until next time! Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel! Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and if there is anything we can do better during your stay, please don't hesitate to reach out to the front desk and we will do absolutely everything we can to ensure you are 100% satisfied with your stay! Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
A great stay for our Mother and Sons' road trip! Easy access to all the fun Omaha has to offer!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for a stop on your fun trip! Glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us, hope to see you back again sometime soon! Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very clean, lovely little place. The area lacks the liveliness. Seemed like a lot of nearby venues but during my stay all was dead. Nearby food is okay, not amazing by any means.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback. Glad to see that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope that we will see you back again in the future. Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overall experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfect fit for outbreaks weekend getaway. Affordable and lots of room with easy access to downtown via the free shuttle that will take you and pick you up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback! Glad to see that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service, hope that we will see you back again in the future! Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review and for choosing our hotel, look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Sincerely, Nick Fischinoi, GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The place is very clean and updated modern décor, the staff are very friendly and helpful-easy to get into and parking is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review and feedback about your experience with our hotel and team members, hope to see you back again in the future! Sincerely, Nick Fischioni, GM