Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance downtown and old market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The hotel room was extremely nice. The staff were very helpful. The free shuttle was super convenient. I called for a shuttle once and because the shuttle was going to be a lot longer than usual, they called an uber driver for me and paid for it. It was outside waiting as soon as I got to the lobby. I highly recommend this hotel, and I'm definitely staying there the next time I go to Omaha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dannebrog, NE

Wonderful

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location for where we needed to go.
The hotel staff was wonderful answering questions, joyful greetings each morning, friendly, helpful. The breakfast was very good and healthy. The children in our group enjoyed the pool, it was big enough for a group and very well taken care and I was pleased to see handicapped lift for the hot tub. I have only great comments for this hotel. I would stay here again in a heart beat and recommend it highly to friends/family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Everything was great. My daughter just had her 16th birthday here. Plenty of room in the suite. The breakfast was great. Only thing wish they had a restaurant. Close to everything downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice newer Hotel - Broken Bed, good Breakfast

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Good breakfast, nice staff and overall clean hotel. Our rooms pull out had a stain on the sheets (gross!). And the King size bed had a broken boxspring so in caved into the middle like a taco, terrible nights sleep at this otherwise clean and nice place. So if your room is clean and bed not broken it'd be great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your feedback. Disappointed in the issues you have mentioned, but trust we have shared this with our team in order to better learn the mistakes made and ensure we do everything we can to prevent future issues. We would welcome the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience in the future and hope you allow us to do so! Sincerely, Jason Smith, GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I encourage you to reach out to us at the hotel directly should you have any specific feedback we may be able to benefit from for our future guests, which hopefully will be you again! Sincerely, Jason Smith, GM
5 out of 5
by Mark from Iowa

Valentines getaway

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and how close major attractions are to the hotel. We enjoyed the view and the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
by Renee from Iowa

Smelled of cigarettes!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great until I went into the bathroom. It smelled of cigarette smoke so bad. So either someone had smoked in the room previously or someone in an adjoing room was smoking. Mind you the entire hotel is smoke free. I made the staff aware of it and they said sorry....that was it. Kind of a bad deal for the money we paid to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel, disappointed it wasn't a home run though! You are correct, we are a 100% smoke free property, however as we all know some choose to rebel against that. Upon any knowledge or suspicion of a guest violating our policy, we attempt to investigate and address immediately and I am sorry if that was not your experience. I hope that you will allow us the opportunity to provide you with an improved experience in the future and thank you again for choosing our hotel! Sincerely, Jason Smith, GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Nebraska

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Nice location. Quick trip over to Harrahs for dinner and casino.
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels