Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good location with a poor night's rest.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast staff were awesome and the food was delicious. The bed and pillows though were very uncomfortable and street noises woke us up several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Outstanding stay. Friendly staff that even delivered candy to our room after learning that it was my daughter's birthday. Will seek this hotel again upon a return Omaha visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Everything was outstanding with exception to breakfast. Noticed the steamers for the eggs and bacon but there was none on a Saturday at 6:45 am :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Mounes

Easy access downtown

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Great location in downtown Omaha. Within walking distance to various restaurants and Ameritrade Park. Nice sized rooms with full size refrigerator, dishwasher, keurig, and free parking and wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbus, NE

Accomodating!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Easy access, free parking. Free buffet breakfast.
Cons: More trash cans in the rooms so we could pick up better after ourselves.
Location: This hotel is downtown but away from the cluster of traffic of other downtown hotels. Free shuttle to nearby places was great!
There was a large group of women who stayed. It was perfect for our group. The free parking and breakfast was AWESOME!!! It really stinks to have to pay hotel prices and then pay to park in their parking lot so that was a huge impression on our group. The buffet breakfast/coffee was a definite plus as well. Our room had a few items that needed fixing and there wasn't many garbage cans in the room but overall, we were VERY pleased with our stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Near downtown and airport hotel.

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Clean rooms, Spacious, Friendly staff, Great location near downtown and Ameritrade ball park. Sizable for a family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Kansas City

Very nice place

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
One small improvement.....more breakfast options. Otherwise I truly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel all around

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Highly recommended, my first Homewood stay but certainly not my last