Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Nebraska

Home away from home!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: I liked everything. The location was very convenient and it was easy to find.
Cons: The only minor complaint I have was all the coffee in my room was decaf and I had to go down to front desk for regular coffee (Folgers).
Location: Across the street from TD Ameritrade stadium. Walking distance to multiple attractions in downtown Omaha. Close to Creighton University.
My room was like a contemporary apartment in downtown Omaha. It was beautiful, clean, comfortable and I had a beautiful view of downtown Omaha. The bed and pillows were super comfortable.The fitness room was excellent, not like other hotels I have stayed in. There was an elliptical, treadmill, exercise balls, weights and room to lift. The pool area was great. The food was very good and the Robust coffee in the dining room was exceptional. Wish they had the same coffee in the room that was in the dining room, Folgers doesn't cut it for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sioux City IA

Business meeting

Posted Aug 17, 2015
As always when I stay here, everything was wonderful. Love the hotel, it is quiet and clean, I get my rest while getting my work done as well. More than the comforts of home!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Awesome stay. Breakfast was wonderful. Pool was fun for the kids. Only disappointment was no HBO even though HBO viewer guide in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moorhead iowa

It was fun FABULOUSE and close to down town

Posted Jul 21, 2015
I enjoyed the stay it was quiet comfertable the breakfast was great staff was awesome the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Nice Location. Two Room Suite for a GREAT price.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Great location. Nice room layout. Awesome having kitchen.
Cons: Move two queen size bed rooms. The hotel sells out of them quickly so book them fast if you think you want two queen beds.
Location: Ball Park... Quick drive to zoo.
We stayed here before. Great location, nice staff. We really like having the full suite with kitchen. It really helps with the kids and having snacks fresh. Also nice to have the kids sleep in separate rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice suite!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Great room. We had 5 adults and still had plenty of room. Great breakfast. A lot of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Very nice hotel at a great location

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Everything was great. Biggest room I've ever had in a Homewood suites. The only thing off was that there was no breakfast meat on the breakfast buffet which is unusual for a Homewood suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Excellent

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: This hotel provide very spacious room for me. Overall facilities are new and modern.
Cons: No, nothing
Location: Quiet places
Very clean, nice, and quiet. Also great breakfast. It was really recommendable to everyone who is travelling on this city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great location. Close to Marketplace District and sports venues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, KS

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Good location, plenty of room, kitchenette with full refrigerator.
Cons: Nothing missing from this property.
Great experience. Location is fantastic, close to so many things. Clean, comfortable room with plenty of space. Breakfast is a nice addition as well. Our second time staying here and its our favorite place in Omaha.