Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms in dire need of a face lift.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Rooms and hotel could use a facelift. Our room had a smell. Lots of warm water. Breakfast was adequate. Staff was GREAT. Good thing we didn't stay at the meth motel next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Tonya J, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to give our hotel a review. We are happy to use guest feedback as a tool to improve our quality. It is always nice to hear that our staff was great! I am also happy to report that we are in the midst of redoing our landscaping to give the hotel that facelift. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Chris

Unacceptable

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I drove all night and booked the room. I make it there at 230am and the lady said shes out of rooms. Unapologetic. I said i got a confirmation number and she said the only thing she could do was a smoking room. I have an infant, so at 230 in the morning after we booked our nonsmoking room were scrambling to find a place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Chris: We strive to give the best customer service to every guest. It seems that we fell short during your stay and I apologize for that. I have used your comments as an opportunity to review our service standards with staff. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thank you, Tonya J General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Was an ok stay

Posted Feb 19, 2017
We were only here one night so it wasn't bad. However the hotel needs updated badly, the bed was so worn down that you sunk in. The breakfast was not much to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
A very dirty hotel. I stayed 3 nights and had to ask for maid service. Overall cleanliness of the hotel was bad.The staff i felt were inconvienenced by my stay. I dont think that they cared if my stay was good or not.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by Tonya J GM, Hotel Management
We strive to give the best customer service to every guest. It seems that we fell short during your stay, and I apologize for that. I have used your comments as an opportunity to review our service standards with staff. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Tonya J GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
No good no likes no clean room no more than going to hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Hal S , Hotel Management
My deepest apologies. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and attention to detail. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff for immediate attention. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Hal S. Interim General Manager
4 out of 5
by Greg

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good room at a great price. Good breakfast. Good wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean bed. Everything else was dirty

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Not the best place. Was dirty in the bathroom and carpets. Found empty plastic bottle in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My deepest apologies. Thank you kindly for your feedback. I will use your comments as an opportunity to review with the staff. Kristi E. General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cold in Nebraska

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Got to the hotel later than expected and there was a problem with the reservation. The front desk did a great job solving the issue and we got checked in.