Ratings based on 1,620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
There is no free parking and I was supposed to have a queen bed, but it was a full size. The hotel has a nice location and the staff is friendly though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. No privacy as bathroom door is sliding.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
No air vent in bathroom and has sliding door allowing everything to be heard and seen. Bed was comfy and has free breakfast so that was nice. The location is great too being close to the theater. Parking is not free and can only do valet or plan to bring a bag of quarters to do meter parking. We went for Thanksgiving holiday so parking garages were closed so may be able to park at one of these if not going during a major holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice but for the price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
It's a very nice hotel. The location is great too. However, the cost to stay here may be a little on the over priced side. Without the upgraded decor and location, I wasn't wowed. If your looking for a good location downtown Omaha, then this is the place. As long as you're willing to pay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Awesome hotel in downtown Omaha

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We had never been to Omaha before, and this hotel made me want to come back! It's an easy walk to the old market area and tons of restaurants. The bed was super comfy and the hotel itself was beautiful. Breakfast wasn't anything special but was still good and filling. Front desk was also very helpful in telling us our parking options, and let us know about a free lot down the street instead of taking advantage of our lack of knowledge of the area and making us pay the fee for valet. My only complaint would be that the bathroom door was a sliding door that offered very little privacy, but all in all, a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location and great staff!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room is small but overall clean. The staff was very helpful. I brought my dog with me and they looked up local bars and restaurants that she could visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Grand hotel! Grand stay!

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Spacious room (they don't make them this big anymore!); clean and elegant amenities; great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel but clean

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: It being so old and rooms are dark and small
Location: Omaha Zoo Omaha Old Town
Nice hotel in downtown Omaha, old hotel, great breakfast that was included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, United States of America

Great Place

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, complimentary evening beverages, and cookies late evening
Location: great location close to many restaurants, etc.
Have stayed several times and am always happy with everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay But Overpriced

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Not worth $200 a night. Bed was comfortable. We called 4 hours in advance to let them know we would need their courtesy shuttle to pick us up at 11 but when we landed they said they wouldn't be by until midnight so we just paid for a cab instead.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: Old Market and Creighton University also not far from downtown
Beautiful historic building. Elegant decor. Room was pleasant. Mattress a little worn. Shower nice but a little slick. Great location. Overall would stay again.