Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown Omaha

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Great old fashion meets modern vibe. Could use more staff for valet parking. Great breakfast and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location! The beds are like sleeping on a cloud!
Location: Ask around for the hidden speakeasy Wicked Rabbit!
In the throng of Omaha's premier entertainment district!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We love staying at the Magnolia. It's Within walking distance to restaurants and sites down in the old market. The magnolia also offers a reception with complimentary wine and beer, A complementary milk and cookie bar at 8 PM and complementary breakfast in the morning! You can't beat it. I highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omaha, nice place to live but hate to visit.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Happy hour, nightly coffee, and breakfast were nice additions.
Cons: No fridge in the room, TV had limited channels, internet was slow. Room was nice, but felt like it was refurbished from the 1800s.
Location: Did Downtown Omaha suffer a zombie apocalypse and CNN was too busy covering something else? Seriously, there has to be something better than bobbing!
Omaha is a boring, dull, place. I would only go there if I had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Price was reasonable.
Cons: Needs a little updating
Location: Close to downtown.
Place could use some TLC. Rooms are nice and comfortable beds. Water pressure in shower is nonexistent. No amenities to speak of. Cookies at night and free breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great location downtown

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Complimentary glass of wine after work, milk and cookies at bedtime, and breakfast in the morning! Only complaint: high cost of valet parking, but found parking meter every night. Many great restaurants within walking distance and I felt completely safe walking alone. Everyone was "Nebraska nice."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Nebraska

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice and clean. Appreciated shuttle service to airport so early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It wasn't terrible, but it's not worth the price. The downstairs was really nice. Nice breakfast and very helpful staff. The room itself was just average. The cable channels were a joke. If I went back again, I would try another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Old Market.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Historic building which gave it a nice feel. No extras such as pool, gym. You can walk to downtown Old Market for shopping, restaurants, river walk. Location is its best quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful facility. Enjoyed the stay. Very helpful staff.