Ratings based on 1,562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omaha, nice place to live but hate to visit.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Happy hour, nightly coffee, and breakfast were nice additions.
Cons: No fridge in the room, TV had limited channels, internet was slow. Room was nice, but felt like it was refurbished from the 1800s.
Location: Did Downtown Omaha suffer a zombie apocalypse and CNN was too busy covering something else? Seriously, there has to be something better than bobbing!
Omaha is a boring, dull, place. I would only go there if I had to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs updating

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location. Price was reasonable.
Cons: Needs a little updating
Location: Close to downtown.
Place could use some TLC. Rooms are nice and comfortable beds. Water pressure in shower is nonexistent. No amenities to speak of. Cookies at night and free breakfast is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Great location downtown

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Complimentary glass of wine after work, milk and cookies at bedtime, and breakfast in the morning! Only complaint: high cost of valet parking, but found parking meter every night. Many great restaurants within walking distance and I felt completely safe walking alone. Everyone was "Nebraska nice."
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, Nebraska

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nice and clean. Appreciated shuttle service to airport so early in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Not worth the price.

Posted Aug 4, 2016
It wasn't terrible, but it's not worth the price. The downstairs was really nice. Nice breakfast and very helpful staff. The room itself was just average. The cable channels were a joke. If I went back again, I would try another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to Old Market.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Historic building which gave it a nice feel. No extras such as pool, gym. You can walk to downtown Old Market for shopping, restaurants, river walk. Location is its best quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful facility. Enjoyed the stay. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
There was a shower drainage problem so they moved us to a room that had the same problem and then moved us again. They offered no compensation for the inconvenience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2016
We came up to Omaha for the weekend to go to the zoo! Our stay was nice and the staff at breakfast were so friendly. Only thing I would change is the tvs.. They are too small for the room size and the sliding doors to the bathroom do not give much privacy as you can still see in or out when it is shut.
4 out of 5
by Jacob from Willmar

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
My only complaints would be that there was no refrigerator in the room and that there were not very many good places to park unless you use the valet.