Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Better than promised.

Posted May 3, 2016
Got a good rate from Expedia. Then got a room upgrade that they said would cost $10 more per night. But in the end they didn't charge the $10. Very good breakfast (waffles, etc.).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non expensive experience

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Easy check in, staff was very nice, they let me check out a but later and even though there was a bunch of remodeling going on they kept it very tidy and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room neatness

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: i had a quite peaceful sleep. there was a security lock on the entry door to the hotel. we needed our room key card to enter the building after hours.
Cons: we thought their breakfast bar could of used some improvements. Their food lay-out wasn't too orderly and there weren't many food selections.
Location: There were good restaurants and shopping areas close by. Their major restaurants and shopping area were about 2 miles away.
the furniture was nicely arranged. the bathroom was clean. all the condiments were nicely arranged.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel staff was great. The room was comfortable and very clean. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everyone was extremely nice, polite, and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone and stay again for sure!!! I did not have any problems at all.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Albuquerque

Microtel is a great choice for budget travels.

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here twice in the last year. This is not a high-end hotel, but you cannot beat it for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tim E.

So So stay

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on CheapTickets
No coffee maker or fridge in room, not great for a longer stay. Not bad location close to restaurants and mall. Asked for an extra pillow three nights in a row. Somehow they couldn't find one.
5 out of 5
by michael from Fairbury

Short Stay!

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable,clean for one night it was OK.