Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in Bellevue

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The staff was helpful and courteous. We'll stay again next time we're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Very happy with our experience here

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Breakfast
Stayed here overnight while on a roadtrip. The great showers and comfy bed was exactly what was needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
We were visiting friends in Bellevue for the weekend and found that this hotel was the most clean and affordable hotel in the area. In comparison to other overpriced area hotels, this hotel provides with everything you need without the exorbitant prices. Worth looking into.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just the kind of hotel we need

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Almost anything can be improved but, for the price, no need to change anything.
Location: Decent Mexican food restaurant (yes, in Nebraska) very close. Ixtapa Cafe Bellevue hospital is less than 5 minutes away
My wife and I don't go to Bellevue NE for a posh vacation. We go to visit relatives. Therefore we spend very little time in the hotel. This place is perfect. The cost is low, the rooms are roomy enough and very clean, the breakfast is ample, and there is even a workout room. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I can't ask for anything more. Thanks for being there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Nice clean Hotel easy to get to Friendly staff always a pleasant stay. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Iowa

Well pleased

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Clean at a good rate.
Quick trip to Omaha and just needed a clean reasonable overnight accommodations. This hotel fit the bill well. Clean room, comfortable bed, well appointed. Close to activities we were attending. Will consider staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Worth the money.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Warning, if you book the one bed room you won't get a fridge or microwave. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was nothing to brag about but better than nothing. The hallways had a bad smell. All the doors made a loud noise every time they were shut. I was put in a room in front of the door going to the stairway. And the people next to me all night and morning kept going in and out. They also were loud and yelling and cursing during my whole stay. I contacted the front desk but was never offered to switch rooms. Sad part is I only booked a room to get some good peace and quite time away from the kid's. The walls in the shower were cracked and needed worked on. I'm not sure if they have a pool because it was never mentioned. Over all this hotel is not bad and worth the money. I would rate this around a two to two and a half star hotel.
4 out of 5
by JENISE

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
For the price great place to stop overnight. Room was small but clean. Just right as we needed a clean place to stay as we were up and left early the next morning. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Well maintained
Location: Close to anything you could want.
Accommodating staff. Hotel well maintained. Just what I needed for a week long stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd recommend it...

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal, comfortable room.