Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Nice Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hotel staff was great. The room was comfortable and very clean. We were very pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, NE

Wonderful

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everyone was extremely nice, polite, and friendly. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone and stay again for sure!!! I did not have any problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!!

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Rooms were clean & comfy. Staff was welcoming & helpful. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2015
The breakfast had no eggs this morning at 8:45. Adjusting our room temperature was a small challenge with no true measurement of degrees. Having a daily paper is nice. I get to use the stairs which is always a plus for me for exercise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Friend
Cons: Continue the outstanding customer service
Location: Location is great since it is across from a local convenience store
Everything was outstanding from arriving to departure
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy from San Antonio, TX

Would not stay again

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there overnight to attend a funeral the next day but accommodations and continental breakfast were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Decent room for a decent price. Room was clean. Staff was friendly. Breakfast had few options but was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Good price, functional place to sleep

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Wifi was down; heating/ac very loud. Other than this; good value for your buck. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels