Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel..

Posted Jun 5, 2015
It was nice. We just had someone above us that keep us up all night. They were parting I think. Called the front desk didn't get a answer. The pool was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington ne

Hotel was ok Staff was excellent

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Hotel rooms where on the small side the free breakfast was good close to the Omaha zoo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Columbus, NE

Nice hotel close to downtown Omaha

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern
Location: Very close to the MAC, Quaker Steak and Lube, AMC Theater
We got this room because my wife and her sister were going to a concert at the CenturyLink center. The hotel was very close to downtown Omaha, and my trip to drop off and pick them up was easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted May 30, 2015
Cons: Updates to the rooms
Location: Only found casinos
The rooms are dated and teeny tiny, not a lot to do in the area but gamble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice and Clean

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Style.
Cons: NA
Location: We went to Omaha Zoo! :-)
Though the room was compact and did not have a microwave, the wifi and cable were nice and breakfast was good. The actual room was very tidy and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Echo from St. Paul, MN

Excellent for the Price

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
We got a queen bed suite for two nights. Everything was fine. Beds were comfy, room was mostly clean. We were a little concerned because there were some ants on the AC when we came in, but that was all that we saw. The breakfast was good, though not a whole lot of selection (not that I expected it to be). Main issue was that they couldn't seem to make coffee fast enough for the breakfast area. Our only complaint was that we very specifically put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door before we left for the day, since we had valuables in our room and had gotten in at midnight the night before so we didn't need housekeeping services. However, when we returned we discovered that housekeeping had come in anyways. Nothing happened and it wasn't a huge deal, but it irked us a little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffrey from West Virginia

Pretty good price.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The price was very good. The room was a little small. I was surprised it didn't have a coffee pot in the room. But I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chadron, NE

Safe outskirts of Omaha

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated, safe
Cons: Improve continental breakfast-serve fruit that is ripe-some kind of protein and don't run out of coffee
Location: Very near highway-gas stations, restaurant, movie theatre
Very nice, safe and comfortable hotel-under five miles from Henry Doorly Zoo away from crime and close to good restaurant and movie theatre.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Lewistown, Mt

Would not recommend.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
We new the room would be very small, but the shower would not drain, the clock radio did not work, and we could hear noise from rooms next to us, above us, and below us. The walls must be paper thin.