Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Helpful front desk staff.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff
Cons: While my room was very clean and comfortable, I thought the exercise room could use some more attention in removing bugs from the carpet.
Location: I saw the Boy's Town community and the Omaha Zoo; both sites were very interesting. There was a strip mall nearby to shop, eat or drink coffee.
Hotel Front desk staff were very helpful in assisting me with directions to and from the hotel. They also assisted in supplying the nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, clean room

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Although the hotel didn't look very impressive on the outside, the rooms featured comfortable beds, good wi-fi, and a big TV.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was really good. The hotel staff was available and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Unexpectedly nice hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanest room I have ever stayed in. I couldn't find any dirt or grime in even in the most obscure corner of the room or bathroom and I tried.
Cons: The breakfast was pretty weak all carbs and not protein.
Location: Good live music and barbeque restaurants in both Omaha and Lincoln, Nebraska.
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel particularly given its age
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: Vacuum the gym
Nice and quiet. Better than expected!! Rooms were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very clean and nice staff. Easy access to I80. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clean comfortable and quiet. Only negatives were sink was clogged and the air conditioning in the room was quie loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a room

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I stayed there during CWS and there were kids everywhere, not that I have anything against children but he walls very thin and I could hear them all night. The water pressure was bad too...overall though it wa as room and that's what I needed. Not in the best part of town but not the worse either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Arizona

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location, Rates, Clean rooms
Location: Cabela's nearby, easy access to I-80 and 680, Westroads, Easy access to Henry Doorly Zoo and the Old Market.
No problems or issues. Easy check-in, room was clean and looked to be recently upgraded.
3 out of 5
by J M from St Paul

Barely acceptable economy hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Far from highway, room air conditioner not working, minimal free breakfast.