Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel is convenient to get to. Close to shopping and restaurants. Staff is excellent and concerned about your stay. Will stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Terrible Customer Service!!

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Book a room online for my dad was asked for a credit card or debit card to hold the room until you checked in then you have the option to use cash or use your card he got there and paid cash the next morning I checked my bank statement and it is charged my card the full room price called and talked to the receptionist and she looked it up in the computer and informed me that my card did not get charged and told me that I wouldn't be able to do anything about it until Monday so I took a screenshot of my bank statement my dad took it to the front desk and finally with some kind of proof they decided to take it off instead of arguing with a customer and telling them that they pretty much don't know what they're talking about you should have better customer service
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel for a an overnight rest.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel is older but it was very clean and comfortable. We didn’t need a fancy place to stay but they made you feel more than welcome. Rooms were large and again very clean. Staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning was great. Everyone in my family eat and enjoyed. We staid to be near family for Thanksgiving so we didn’t use the pool but it looked nice and well kept. We will use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is getting tired and could use a major update. Room was quite for being so close to the interstate
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really good breakfast. Actual eggs, not powder. Real sausage, and sausage gravy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The lights were unplugged so I had to do it. The TV wouldn't work until the nice receptionist came and moved some cables around, the vending machine gave me the wrong purchase twice then took my $ the third time and didn't give me anything,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Has no elevator.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Don't book if you have mobility problems. You might get a second floor room and if that's the case you have to carry your bags up the stairs.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

Was hoping for better

Posted Oct 13, 2017
The location was nice, the room was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. The wifi didn't work for us, the pool water was freezing, the hot tub water was freezing, and every time we left I had to have my keys reprogrammed. I would stay there again, but they definitely need to work on some issues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, NE 68701

Damp Sheets

Posted Oct 10, 2017
While the night attendant was friendly, she said her computer wasn't working so I was to check charges. Sign 1 of a scam? My abbeys were very damp. I do like having a brethren sink outside the shower.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
We used it for an overnight business meeting, nice staff, great breakfast!