Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was great. Breakfast was nice.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Woke up on 2nd night with some red bumps, which grew into 19 that were red, raised, and itchy. Was diagnosed with having bed bug bites when I got home. Not happy at all. Now I'm stuck with the fact that I brought bed bugs home to my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel that is budget friendly!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is friendly and helpful. The tv in our room was not working properly and they replaced it with a new one in a couple hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My overall stay was okay. My only complaint is the beds are stiff and uncomfortable. Like the location for food. Across the street from a Mexican restaurant. Cracker Barrell and Mcdonalds are close by. Did not like the service, front desk lady was slow in helping us with getting our Tv to work and getting towels to pool area. Other then that she was friendly and personable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but dirty & old.

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Towels were dirty, coffee pot was not cleaned out from previous occupants, remote did not work, clock did not work & the cord was taped together with electrical tape, windows had dirty hand prints on them. Will not stay at a Quality Inn ever again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip

Posted Aug 27, 2016
hotel was great location, rooms clean, staff friendly, could use a vacuum to hallways only. but overall, nice
4 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom by breakfast are had no TP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel fir a quick stop over

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Front desk staff very friendly. Room clean. Hallway is dated, smelly and creepy looking. Pool very small. Perfect hotel for a quick night in Omaha at a good price, not recommended for prolonged vacation.