Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Good location, very friendly and helpful manager. Also very clean. Furnishings could use some updating, but overall a good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

convenient location west of Omaha

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Truly accomodating staff
Cons: External maintenance , loose downsplouts, dirty tent-like entrance to lounge ceom to mind.
This is a rather typical Quality Inn in farily good condition. Rooms are clean, staff quite accomodating ( when was the last time a maintenance man left his personal cell phone number if needed again when the shower knob came loose) and the location is very clsoe to I-80, a Cracker BArrell and a McD.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Close to I80 clean good breakfast

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Booked over spring break and wanted pool and soa, both not working, free did give us a small discount after made the clerk call. Internet was a joke and never did connect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the highway

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The pool was out of order. Took 20 mins. check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!!!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel is convenient to get to. Close to shopping and restaurants. Staff is excellent and concerned about your stay. Will stay there again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha Ne

Terrible Customer Service!!

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Book a room online for my dad was asked for a credit card or debit card to hold the room until you checked in then you have the option to use cash or use your card he got there and paid cash the next morning I checked my bank statement and it is charged my card the full room price called and talked to the receptionist and she looked it up in the computer and informed me that my card did not get charged and told me that I wouldn't be able to do anything about it until Monday so I took a screenshot of my bank statement my dad took it to the front desk and finally with some kind of proof they decided to take it off instead of arguing with a customer and telling them that they pretty much don't know what they're talking about you should have better customer service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel for a an overnight rest.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel is older but it was very clean and comfortable. We didn’t need a fancy place to stay but they made you feel more than welcome. Rooms were large and again very clean. Staff was friendly and the breakfast in the morning was great. Everyone in my family eat and enjoyed. We staid to be near family for Thanksgiving so we didn’t use the pool but it looked nice and well kept. We will use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The motel is getting tired and could use a major update. Room was quite for being so close to the interstate
5 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really good breakfast. Actual eggs, not powder. Real sausage, and sausage gravy.