Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo

Don't stay here!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was extremely rude.
3 out of 5
by Bruce from Minnesota

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for you kind words.We look forward to serving you again.
1 out of 5
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Janet from Gurnee

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight sleep during travel. Breakfast was not impressive.
2 out of 5
by Gloria from Chicago

Barely adequate

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight, so it was adequate. Furnishings were worn, mattress saggy. I booked the Best Price, then upon arriving at the motel, the lighted sign out front advertised $10 cheaper price.
1 out of 5
by Thuong

Lousy Hotel ever

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotels the receptionist was very rude appear to be the owner (Indian or Parkistan) I asked for a hair dryer for my relative they did not provided one, not only that they are lying to our face when we returned the room and told them we didn't have the hair dryer as repquested in the room the receptionist walked back to the room and brought back the hairdryer said it was in the bathroom. Seriously if there was one in I would have seen it already. I Told them I would have book the room again for 2 more night 2days later after my trip short trip to CO, the lady said "I don't care". Well if you ran a business and don't care about the customers then why are you even own a business? By the way your breakfast bar horrible filled with old outdated cereals.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very much concerned about your experience at our motel during your recent visit.Iam writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to out attention We want you to know that comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously your willingness to share your recent experience is genuinely appreciated
3 out of 5
by Patricia from Dallas, TX

adequate

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Getting to the Hotel is the first hurdle. It's an old building and it doesn't look like it is at all handicap accessible. I have bad joints so the stairs were a burden. But the room and beds were good. And the staff was hardworking and personable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
we thank you for choosing Red carpet inn for your recent stay,in Omaha. your kind words are sincerely appreciated and we are looking forward to serving you again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Impressed with the front desk service
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brad from Iowa

Interesting!?!?

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Interesting that I had to let the front desk know that someone was in the parking lot laying on the blacktop like he enjoyed their attach bar/lounge and we left a coat and called an hour later and was told from front desk that they would let us know but we had to call back two days later and ask again which they did