Ratings based on 1,483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: It was in a quiet location and near a really great steak restaurant.
I stayed here with my boyfriend for one day while driving cross country. It is breath taking when you walk in. The staff were nice and helpful. The room and bathroom were clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing for working trip

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: staff was nice; breakfast offerings were good. Interior was quiet. Nice workout room.
Cons: room furnishings. floor mounted hvac unit appeared relatively new, but was typically noisy
No desk for work; pulled a small table over to a dimly lit lap. Outlets are not easily accessible. Room location was 50 yards from hwy 680 and noisy in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel close to major facilities

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Updatinjg
Location: Easy to get to from our route
Good value and easy access Great internet and free breakfast but limited as we are Vegans Quiet even though it is close to the roadways
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Pa

Nice quiet location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The Staff was exceptional. The lodge was laid out nice and location was central to everything. My room was clean and very comfortable. I enjoy the breakfast and the times were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Lots of backwoods charm in the city.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved the piano bar. Very friendly bartender! Complimentary breakfast was good with just enough variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Two star hotel at most

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The included hot breakfast was good. Convenient location next to freeway.
Cons: Basic repairs, better cleanliness, new sheets and towels, functional internet.
Location: Close to freeway. Good restaurant across the street called the Twisted Cork.
This hotel was rated by Expedia as 3 stars, but this is a 2 star hotel at best. Our room was humid (even with the window air conditioner on) and smelled faintly of smoke. The shower had mold in it and a broken soap tray which showed the moldy wall behind. Sheets and towels were threadbare and past their useful life. "Free" internet was essentially non-functional. In the rare periods that I was able to connect to the router, the speed was at about 1990 dial-up modem levels. Hotel staff were extremely slow at check-in and check-out, and were unable to rectify internet issue. I would have much preferred one of the chain hotels that Expedia rates 2 stars, not to mention the cheaper room rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice place to stay for decent price

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was nice kids always want to stay here when in Omaha.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice play to stay, price was right and the room exceeded expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: great breakfast
Cons: parking lot surface it was mostly broken up pieces of concete
Location: great location
only there one nothing to write that I haven't already said
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison,NE

Okay but not again

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hallway carpets had stains and I felt the bathroom was dirty. The pool went from 3-9 foot which is ok for adults but with my 3 small children it was at times tough. The breakfast buffet was nice (and free) but with limited spacing and unlike the in room description you can not order off a menu.