Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Kansas City

Cheap but clean

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap hotel, had a lot of contract long term rentals from the railroad but overall an ok place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ks

In process of sprucing up

Posted Jun 22, 2015
looks like the property may have been shut down for a while and then brought back online still in process
1 out of 5
by Theresa from Golden colorado

Terrible hotel!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
The worse hotel I have ever stayed in!!! Dirty smelled like smoke in a non- oking room burns and tears all over our comforter. No hair dryer coffee maker in rooms. Very noisy and they said Hotels. Come charged me 30.00 addition dollars for this room. Will never stay there again or not sure about hotels . Com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Typical 2 Star

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Update furnishings.
Location: Only their for one night.
I've had the occasion to stay a two star hotels in the past. Some are horrible and some are fine. You shouldn't expect much in terms of extras from a hotel with a two star rating. I do however expect cleanliness and this place was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
The room was supposed to be non smoking but reeked of smoke. The shower was clogged and wouldn't drain. I would never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
All was good. Decent place. They couldn't get any room keys to work, so I had to use a physical key. There were a few ants in the bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking ????????

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
What does non smoking mean if you don't enforce it. Maybe washing the bedding in this century would have helped.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
The lobby smelled like smoke. The rooms were run down. I asked for a king and got a room with 2 queens. The carpet was torn. Carpet tacks were sticking up out of carpet. Stepped on them.
2 out of 5
by Brent from Kansas

Hotel or is it an Apartment

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Wasn't the best but it was a place to sleep. We stayed two nights and the people living down stairs worked on there truck the whole time, one of the nights it sounded like they were using a jackhammer on it. They need to upgrade the TV's from the year 1995 to 2005. And they said they had a Bar but we never found it.
2 out of 5
by morgan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels