Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
A bit out of the way, but quiet. Even with a young boy's basketball team there and quite a few young families there, it was a peaceful stay.
5 out of 5
by TA-YU from texas

Good place for vacation stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because I am gonna need a good rest and great amenities distract my exhausted 500 miles drive. I did get what I wanted. The front desk is really helpful. The pool, fitness center are awesome. The room is well equipped and bed are nice and comfort. I am glad I stayed here so that I can refresh myself and focus on my next 400 miles in the next day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The people were very nice and well-trained. Rooms were very comfortable and clean.
The Sheraton was lovely, comfortable and quiet. We had to use our GPS to find it--but done, and done. The staff was very personable and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was musty and carpet wet. Even though I did mobile check in 16 hours earlier, they still did not have my room key ready, nor a nice room as I'm used to as Marriott Gold elite.
1 out of 5
by Kayla from Lawremce

Huge Mistake!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, we had booked 2 rooms months ago and when we arrived only one of our rooms was ready and we had to wait on the second room to be cleaned, which wasn't ready until 4:30 PM. (check in time is stated as 3 PM). It was a huge inconvenience traveling with a group of seven and not having one of our rooms ready. Meanwhile other people were walking right in getting rooms that had not been booked prior. The housekeeping staff was very unprofessional. As we walked up and down the hallways to our rooms, there were piles of dirty bath linens, bed linens, and wine glasses all along the hallway outside of each room! It was very off-putting. The hallway also smelled of smoke, as did one of our rooms. There were also pet stains on the carpets of our rooms, which we did not have a pet or ask for pet rooms! The bathroom tub was stained and also had rust marks around the drain. Gross bathroom. The price was outrageous for a hotel of such subpar cleanliness and service. We paid almost $500 for 2 rooms for 1 night. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone nor will I ever set foot in such a place again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

cross country trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Large room size. Clean. Good location. Friendly employees.
Room was very nice, clean, roomy. The hotel was right by freeways for quick access as we were traveling cross country. Would totally recommend to stay there and would stay again if in the area.