Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice clean hotel and cared-for grounds

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, wonderful bedding, ample parking, nice facilities, great grounds
Cons: Please get hot water to room 139!
Location: Lots of restaurants. Nice walking path about 1/2 mile away.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. Generally--we find the hotel to be very comfortable and relatively easy to get to. This stay, unfortunately, we had NO HOT WATER for baths or showers. We reported the incident and were told they could move our room. We didn't move as it was late, our last night, and we were leaving very early. No hot water, in the winter especially, was a bit annoying. However--we were allowed to have our small pets with us! We asked for a ground-floor room, away from others (to avoid unnecessary barking) and we were accommodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

The most comfortable beds and pillows!

Posted Nov 17, 2016
They have some of the most comfortable beds and pillows! Extremely friendly hotel staff. Try to make sure to avoid being on the bottom level near the end since the walls are not thick. It was a comfortable sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Check in gentleman was very nice & helpful. Snack selection good.
Cons: Cleaning room
Location: .
Bathroom had no fan or air duct! Dirty bathroom. Old dirty comforter with the duvet cover laying on top of comforter instead of the comforter being inside the duvet comforter. Old cotton balls left on floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel was very nice. Easy access to freeway and places to eat. Hidebed mattress was horrible for an adult to sleep on. Need to have a really good mattress pad to cover up the springs. Only complaint we have
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Location: Easy access to Interstate.
Quiet. Efficient staff. Good value buffet breakfast. Starbucks coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: The people were very nice and well-trained. Rooms were very comfortable and clean.
The Sheraton was lovely, comfortable and quiet. We had to use our GPS to find it--but done, and done. The staff was very personable and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

cross country trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Large room size. Clean. Good location. Friendly employees.
Room was very nice, clean, roomy. The hotel was right by freeways for quick access as we were traveling cross country. Would totally recommend to stay there and would stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very clean. Awesome, helpful staff. Beautiful hotel. Breakfast was not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Pool. The bed was comfy
We had our grandkids with us and the pool was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Nice motel. Older. Booked queen beds, but I'm sure these were just full size. Not alot of room to move around with full family.