Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Great hotel close to heart of omaha

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at hotel. We love the club level with business lounge access. The amenities are nice with free hors devours and drinks and free breakfast. The only issue we had was during the happy hour the hostess in the room was extremely rude not offering drinks and clearing empty plates. We were the only ones in the room and had to ask her for drinks and she closed the door and left after only 10 minites and never came back. Other than that all the staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Wayne, IN

Nice hotel. Clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
No problems. Great pool for the kids. Good breakfast buffet. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Good hotel water pressure and hot water not so good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tony from des moines iowa

hot tub not working

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
guests in the next room was loud after 11:00 pm also the hot tub was not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from NYC

Good value for business.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Fort Dodge

Great price, genial staff.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the opportunity to easily get together with kids at the beautiful lounge/bar. We had great service and even though the hotel was busy, we had plenty of room to sit and visit. We were able to walk out the hotel door and walk to a fun and delicious bar and restaurant very close by. We were surprised that the room did not come with a refrigerator, and we wish it would have been more sound proof, otherwise, it would be a top rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Winterset, IA

Perfect!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Late arrival but got checked right in. Matt did a great job and got us directions for a great late night pizza place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Updated room, but no maid service

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel and never received maid service (bed making, towel refresh, vacuuming, etc). The only thing that was refreshed was the disposable coffee cups and coffee for the coffee maker, so they must have entered our room. As we were there for a wedding, all other parties with the wedding we asked received maid service so I thought this very strange. Also, ceiling tiles in the bathroom had very visible water damage... seems like an easy fix to replace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zachary from Lincoln, NE

Luxury for an amazing price

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was absolutely amazing. Great service. Great sights, and overall just very comfy. Wasn't informed on how the paid breakfast went though and never got to ask because nobody was at the counter for a solid 15 minutes, but other than that, LOVED it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels