Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very clean. Awesome, helpful staff. Beautiful hotel. Breakfast was not great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Pool. The bed was comfy
We had our grandkids with us and the pool was awesome
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Nice motel. Older. Booked queen beds, but I'm sure these were just full size. Not alot of room to move around with full family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Great for a pet. No charge on top of nights stay. They did run out of towels at pool and could not refill them. Hotel not close to walk to shopping but they do have a shuttle service that will take you so that was a good option I'd nice
3 out of 5
by MARCIE from Kearney Nebraska

our stay at the Sheraton on 2/13/2016

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay. It is a beautiful hotel but each time we have had some problem. The price was outrageous considering my daughter waited until the end and got her room for over $30 less. Once again we had heat problems and I froze.Last time I was told to only operate the t-stat which I did and cold air blew out all night. I think that the lounge should stay open whether they are busy or not as that is a perk of staying where there is a lounge. We have a confusion going on because she was leaving but we told her that we did not want the charges on our room. She brought my husband the bill and he paid it with our card. The next day sure enough the charges were on our hotel. We did not pay then so I don't know if we owe them or not. I have been watching my bank but haven't see anything yet with they holiday. Lastly the bed was terrible. I prefer a soft bed but not to the point of my husband and I rolling into each other.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Texarkana

Don't drink the water!

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Our only complaint was that even with Club privileges we were charged $3 for the Dasani water that was in our room. The room was wonderful just don't drink the water!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Positive attitude is everything

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Jamel (man working at front desk on the night of 1/29/2016) was very friendly. He dealt with a very unhappy customer before working with us and did a nice job of letting things go and moving right on to helping us. Unhappy customer was mad about having to pay an extra $9 for a double room. Jamel handled the situation appropriately and made several accomadations for the coustomer. He was very quick with checking us in and answerd all of our questions. Hats off to this employee and we will certainly plan on staying at this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Great hotel close to heart of omaha

Posted Feb 2, 2016
This is the second time we stayed at hotel. We love the club level with business lounge access. The amenities are nice with free hors devours and drinks and free breakfast. The only issue we had was during the happy hour the hostess in the room was extremely rude not offering drinks and clearing empty plates. We were the only ones in the room and had to ask her for drinks and she closed the door and left after only 10 minites and never came back. Other than that all the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Symone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was awful, breakfast was disgusting and the front desk service was very poor.