Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value and friendly service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Quality beds and room was clean. Only drawback was the thin walls and ceiling. Very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to CenturyLink Center in Omaha-1 mile

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very good, informative & professional staff. They all should get a raise! They were very competent. The staff also excellently handled a couple who needed the information be explained at a level effective for 5-yr Olds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle
Great place to stay for the price when just needing a quick night sleep before catching your flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location was really close to downtown Omaha.
Cons: I couldn't connect to their wifi no matter how many times I tried.
Location: Downtown Omaha, night clubs, etc.
My stay at the Sleep Inn was pretty good. I didn't have a huge budget for lodging, so this one fit the bill. They have free breakfast and are pretty helpful should you have any issues. If you're on a tight budget, going here is a good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good hotel to sleep at right next to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We decided to come to town the night before our flight and literally just needed a couple beds and some breakfast and this hotel met our needs! And nice breakfast started at 4am since we had an early flight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Lisa- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you,your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Friendly staff! Helped print boarding passes and dropped us at the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Just fine you should stay. Good breakfast and not just continental. Close to downtown. Clean hotel and shuttle service provided. That's all I have to say about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This place was great! I had stayed at the super 8 on the way through OMA last time and this place is far and above the super 8. Better facilities, nicest staff, and comparable prices...plus they have breakfast starting at 4am so if you catch one of those super early flight through OMA you still get your complimentary breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs work

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Checked in and gal at the front desk very nice. Shower was terrible no pressure at all. Took the shower head off and it was a little drizzle. Vending machines completely empty. Carpets dirty and need replacing bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels