Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, friendly staff

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The hotel is conveniently located just a couple minutes from downtown and the airport. The room was comfortable and there was limited noise heard from the hall/neighbors. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is small, but free so it's awesome and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks nice and smells good

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Everything was grate but the roommates was to loud but over good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from High Plains

Good Place

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: nice staff, good facility
Cons: parking
Location: near airport, CenturyLink Center, TD Ameritrade ballpark, downtown Omaha
I spent 3 night in this hotel. It was clean and pleasant. The bed was nice, the TV was good, and both chairs were comfortable. The shower was spacious. Tha area around the toilet was sufficient, but a bit tight. In spite of it's proximity to the airport it was quiet as well. I did not partake of the breakfast, but it smelled good. My only complaint was lack of parking. Apparently people can leave their vehicles in the hotel's parking lot when they fly from the airport, as the Range Rover outside my window did not move for the 3 days I stayed there. One night I had to join 3 other cars parking on the lawn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and value and friendly service

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Quality beds and room was clean. Only drawback was the thin walls and ceiling. Very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Close to CenturyLink Center in Omaha-1 mile

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Very good, informative & professional staff. They all should get a raise! They were very competent. The staff also excellently handled a couple who needed the information be explained at a level effective for 5-yr Olds.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle
Great place to stay for the price when just needing a quick night sleep before catching your flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location was really close to downtown Omaha.
Cons: I couldn't connect to their wifi no matter how many times I tried.
Location: Downtown Omaha, night clubs, etc.
My stay at the Sleep Inn was pretty good. I didn't have a huge budget for lodging, so this one fit the bill. They have free breakfast and are pretty helpful should you have any issues. If you're on a tight budget, going here is a good idea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Good hotel to sleep at right next to the airport

Posted Jan 8, 2017
We decided to come to town the night before our flight and literally just needed a couple beds and some breakfast and this hotel met our needs! And nice breakfast started at 4am since we had an early flight!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Lisa- General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you,your next visit.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Hudson, WI

Needs work

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is under construction, but really needs a keen eye that will pay attention to detail. Room was dusty and musty. Bed was comfortable, but the over all condition of hotel and room was sub par. At least you are getting a decent deal to stay here. Be careful when booking late night, they could lose your reservation and you could sit there for 2 hours like I did...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, As we are under new management we will be updating the hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Right next to airport

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Employees were super friendly, helped me call s shuttle to the airport. Room was cozy and nice. Everything worked great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We love having the shuttle as one of our great amenities. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Happy Holidays.