Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Great family stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Quite,great breakfast, full kitchen. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great, very clean and staff, but we had just one complaint about the room. I had request a room that would sleep 6. The beds that was in the bedroom was descent, but the sofa bed was worst I have ever seen. This was disappointed part of my trip to Omaha for a wedding. My mother-in-law couldn't sleep on it.
5 out of 5
by Karen from East Dundee

Overnight stay at the Staybridge

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town overnight for a dentist appointment across the street from the Staybridge. My friend and I were very impressed with the Staybridge; we immediately noticed that it was very clean, it didn't smell of chemicals or have that hotel smell, the water did not smell of chlorine or of other chemicals either. The suite was beautiful, nicely laid out and furnished, had everything we needed, the staff was friendly and accommodating. Next time we come back to Omaha to see our dentist across the street we will be staying at the Staybridge.
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The beds were cockeyed..ended up having your head lower than your feet. No shampoo or soap....had to ask for it. Breakfast was mediocre. Nice pool. Clean room. Reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Place For A Family Getaway

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Very friendly staff, Jai was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was awesome!! Love the seating area by the fire out back. I wish they had a jacuzzi tub, that would of given it a 5 star!! Love the kitchen as well!
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Sioux Falls

In Town for a Concert!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Came to town for a show. Location was good for food and nightlife! Check out The Holiday Saloon right next door! Fun place with very great service and ownership' Very happy with the accommodations!
3 out of 5
by Tim from Clive Iowa

Would I stay again. ....questionable

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean except the bathroom had some issues. Would be better with doors insread of curtain and could have used soaps fir each individual. Also on the wall behind the bathroom door there was water damage that needs to be repaired. The breakfast really needs help. The pastrys, bagels abd breads were not fresh. Hard as a rock. Also didn't appreciate the individual wiping the tables was also wiping her nose with the same rag. Disgusting. Need drastic improvement in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHAWN from Lincoln

Great Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Family was treated amazing and breakfast was really really good.