Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma city Oklahoma

Not a bad stay

Posted May 30, 2017
This was an excellent value. Nice clean room The room was very large and all of the amenities were in in good condition Thank only knock on this place is make sure you bring your own pillows the ones provided were small and lightweight The room was clean quiet and a good value What more do you need in a stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More outdated than Web pics. Parking nightmare

Posted May 21, 2017
The front desk lady wasn't rude but very distant and unwelcoming. Then a male worker came in, saw we were from MN and spent a few mins making fun of the way you're "supposed to say Minnesoooota"? and then talk down about bodybuilding when we said we were in town for a show. Already didn't want to stay there. Room was clean, but much more outdated than the website showed. Parking is extremely tight with little room to back out. We let for a few mins in the evening and had to park 2 buildings away when we got back, and of course it was raining.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted May 3, 2017
Very run down facility. Stains on fabric and walls,loose tiles etc. staff very nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson, KS

Nice accomodations

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The use of space was great. The room was nicely furnished and very comfortable.
Cons: The appearance of the hall and the accessibility to the rooms was a bit sketchy.
Location: The facility was well located near a main road with plenty of eating and shopping opportunities.
We were a bit taken back by the arrangement of the facility. After finding our room, we made our way through the hall with wrinkled carpet and peeling wallpaper. By the time we got to the room, we weren't sure what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised. The little efficiency apartment had a kitchenette, sofa, and separate bedroom with double doors. Our only maintenance issue in the suite was the light above the bathroom sink that only worked sporadically.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KERRY

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was very comfortable.

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was just fine. The breakfast was really not very good. There was not very much of a selection.
5 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Paige

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The breakfast was same all days only boil eggs, and my room was smooke free but the restroom smells a lot, but The rest is good I like the room.