Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good area

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The breakfast was same all days only boil eggs, and my room was smooke free but the restroom smells a lot, but The rest is good I like the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and gross

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I got a room for 2 nights it's smelled like rotten burnt meet. I stayed in a different room another two nights and the garbage disposal was broken and water kept backing up in the sink. Outdated decor and run down facilities. The only positive thing I can say is that the bed was comfy but even then they only provided 3 pillows for a king size bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
EASY TO FIND, NICE QUIET LOCATION AND GOOD HELP.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Little disappointed in the condo this time, the one they put us in, not the one we reserved, I may say. Is a little run down, needs updating, ceiling leaked over tub, all they did was patch the spot, don't think they looked why it was leaking from the top floor. Breakfast wasn't good, most of the things they had I couldn't eat because of allergies. Most places serve eggs, some kind of meat, but they didn't, very sad. Needs more lighting in parking lots, you could see where someone was looking in the car, left prints on windows, not safe. Very little silverware to use to make anything. Lighting was bad inside also. Don't know how you expect an elderly person to get into a bed, when it is almost against the wall, no room to walk. And you don't crawl over the bed to get in and out, that just don't work when you have had knee replacements done, very disappointed we didn't get the bed we asked for. Towels were very well worn and had see thru holes in them. Very disappointed in the stay this time, compared to the last time we stayed here. TV service wasn't great, a lot of the chanels didn't work, good thing we were gone most of the time. Sidewalks need a lot of repair, lots of cracks and cones over cracks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The furniture in the room was horrible.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: We only stayed 1 night - thankfully. Went to the Cornhuskers football game.
The kitchen chairs were filthy, the couch was disgusting - we were afraid to sit on them. The lights in the bathroom didn't work properly. There was mold in the bathtub. We didn't have towels - only 2 bath towels. One tiny soap. We stayed here 2 years ago and they were remodeling. Not sure why it takes 2 years to finish the remodeling. We'll never stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Ne.

a great place to stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
we like the hotel it's close to everything. It feels more like an apt than a hotel with its seperate bedroom and the kitchenette and living room area.staff is always friendly and helpful. We will recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
OK, up keep less than in past