Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely Not Worth the Price

Posted Jan 24, 2016
This hotel was probably one of the worst I've stayed at. Everything in the room was outdated to the 70's. Pay the extra$20 and stay at a nicer hotel a few miles away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend to anyone!!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the worst stays I've ever had! It was dirty all around. Holes in towels. Shower curtain rod was barley hanging on. Doors slamming at all hours. No remote for the tv. I was just dumb founded with the place! Would not recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Michigan

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Quite location, new condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tersea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, MO

Not that great

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Location: It was okay. I was just passing thru. It wasn't far from the Omaha Zoo.
The office clerk was grumpy and never looked at me. There was no elevator and I had to carry all of my things to the 2nd floor. There was no refrigerator. It was okay, but not that great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but needs work.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Clean. Front desk guy was nice. Older hotel that could use some revamping. AC in room 205 needs to be fixed. Decent place for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

don't recommend

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: At least the A/C worked well and had clean towels
Cons: see above
Location: only there for CWS 2 nites
Guess you get what you pay for. Tacky...Kind of nasty/Carpet gross...Shower head adjustment broken...No water coming out of center of head...Poor lighting over sink area...Breakfast was mini muffins and coffee/juice....not like other hotels with a few more options. Owner (I assume) not especially welcoming/friendly upon check in/out. Won't be going back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by glenn from green valley az

Great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, great people, and great room thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlotta from Fort myers

Least favorite motel across the country

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I drove from south Florida to Oregon. I stayed in six hotels along the way. This one is the only one I used hotels.com. It was the most expensive, there was dirty laundry and an empty bag of chips behind the dresser. The breakfast was stale. The ice machine didn't work. The people there were nice though. The other hotels, I found just driving around when I reached the town and i found better hotels that way that were less expensive..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gates,TN

Would stay there again if ever go back, nice town great people

Posted Jun 27, 2011
First time ever in state of Nebraska, very clean, nice people, hade a really nice room, only thing remote did not work for Tv. But was no problem because to many things to do around town to stay in room. We were there for Omahas Champions Village, for a weeks stay and had a blast. Thank You, Cindy of West Tennessee Skeeters.