Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to wedding venue

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, safety and bug free.
Cons: Room key had to be re-activated 2 out of 3 evenings when we returned to the hotel. It was a quick fix and I am not sure what the problem was.
Location: Henry Doorly Zoo; Bellevue Berry Farm
This hotel was in a safe area. The facility was clean, as was the room. The room was bug free. Tub/shower was roomy and water pressure was amazing! The bed was comfortable and the room had a microwave and refrigerator that both worked. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by ken, Hotel Management
Thank-you and we appreciate your business and we hope to see you soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid at all Costs

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was rude, the whole place smelled like cigarettes, the air conditioner was broken and there was old pizza left in the refrigerator. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the price, a good hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Good room for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall Ok

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff and no AC outside the room but the room was perfect for my short stay :)
3 out of 5
by Terry from Sioux Falls

One night

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Room was good, hall ways and stair railings need some work. Place was quite except you could hear running water from rooms near. Breakfast was rolls and coffee. Near plenty of eating places.
3 out of 5
by Ann from Kansas city

Family trip

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were having a family get away to Omaha and to see Storm chasers. We had 3 rooms and one of the rooms toilets overflowed so they upgraded my parents room to the Spa suite. Unfortunately the hot tub wasn't hooked up.
4 out of 5
by Mitch from A-Town D

Good enough

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall an OK hotel with an good enough experience. It got the job done, as we were in town for the college world series. Room wasn't ready when we got there, which was pretty much the only thing major that was bad. AC worked good as it was very hot and humid there. Would recommend and would stay there again. Neighborhood was quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Courtney from Fresno Ca

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good to work with. They not only helped us with our stay but also help us with our luggage till we had to fly out. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels