Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place was OK. It was old and had exposed wiring.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Hard to get in and out of due to construction.
Two of the four vending machines were out of order for all the time I was there. Price was too high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. Your detailed feedback will be escalated, I assure you that concerned team will address the issue with our vending machine accordingly. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was kind and courteous. Rooms were clean and complementary breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Larry, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for giving us positive feedback score following your visit here a tour hotel. we will do our best make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

We were duped by the rating

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Overall, the quality and cleanliness of this hotel was well below the 4.1 rating we saw. The check-in experience took one hour due to the hotel saying our Expedia reservation was not paid due to an invalid credit card. Expedia staff finally worked it out. The room had only a tiled, dirty floor, cramped bathroom. The room was quite dated. We cut short a longer stay to search for a new hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear KB, I regret that we failed to meet your satisfaction on the condition of clean in the room we provided you. I further apologize on the technical issue with your booking and our staff was unable to confirm your payment made to Expedia immediately. I am glad that it was sort out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Thanks. This was great. As always a wonderful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William , We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel and for giving us excellent rating. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was small, the fan didn't turn off so we unplugged it. There was an old cloth recliner that we did not use out of fear due to the look of it...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very sorry to hear that you were uncomfortable during your stay here at our hotel. Your review will be reported to our management. I assure you that they will carefully look into this matter and address accordingly. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The doors to the room were difficult to open & close and were very loud. You cannot actually reserve a crib, so if you need one and they are all being used, then you are out of luck. Bring a pack n play just in case. (No one mentioned this when I reserved the crib a month before our stay). The beds were comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced following your visit here a tour hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Close to the zoo and Offutt AFB.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hot breakfast
Cons: Slow check-in and more breakfast seating.
Location: Close to the zoo and Offutt AFB.
Very good breakfast. Nice hot options of sausage, scrambled eggs, pancakes and waffles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you've taken to give us your thoughtful review. We appreciate how you have let us know what areas of our service impressed you and which were lacking. We hope that during your next stay, your expectations will be far surpassed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
normal motel prices were the same or lower than expedia charges
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your review and high rating. We hope too have you back again for another great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted May 13, 2016
overall not bad. but it is a bit dated and the water pressure in the shower is not good. My last day, i was not able to take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Colleges, Casinos, Restaurants
Very nice Hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Very clean. Good Location