Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in suite and dishes in cupboard still had food on them. Dish towel in drawer had been used. Someone else's clothes were left in drawer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
rooms are plenty nice enough yet the price point disappoints as far as the amenities of the hotel go. No bar, breakfast definitely subpar with hotels priced the same. Pool was just fine for the kids was warm in winter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Manager was awesome and went out of his way to help our hockey team
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Middleburg, FL

Quick stay for Cancer walk

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I forgot to mention this to the hotel staff. Our bathroom door would not stay locked, if you so much as bumped the door handle it would disengage the lock (rm 331). The main door sometimes wouldn't lock/ latch. If you played with it you could get it to start working. The furniture and carpets are starting to significantly wear. Although the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The hot breakfast was the same both Sat. and Sun. It could use some variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth N.

Will Stay Again

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Orbitz
I was staying in town for 1 night for business and found the hotel stay and staff very accomadating. The room was nice and clean. Next time I'm in town on business I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Texas

great place- I'd stay again.

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
clean, nice front desk, good/typical breakfast-I'd stay again
4 out of 5
by Mark from Victoria, Texas

Towne Center nice Marriott Concept

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good overall stay just had to wait for a room to be cleaned at midnight upon check-in. Otherwise a great stay. Nice Marriott Concept!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 in a room and not a great layout

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and hotel is very clean. We were disappointed in the Suite set up. There was only 1 mirror and it was in the bathroom. The living room did not have adequate seating for 4 people. There was tons of desk/file storage as if someone staying there needed a huge workspace with file drawers. Other Suite style hotels we stay at have a mirror and small vanity in the main bedroom (so makeup and hair can be done there and not tie up the bathroom). Also, others have a small table with 3-4 chairs for sitting and eating. This one did not have either. The layout of the room was marginal at best.