Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
There were many soccer families each day in the breakfast area. While I was there for business. The staff keeps It well refreshed but there is not enough seating space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Although the room was small, it had a kitchenette and everything else we needed. Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Perfect location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It's hardly 2 mins walk to my HQ and a 5 mins ride to the Westroads Mall. Good staff made it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great! Easy access, nice room and very comfortable layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Must have had a "pet" room.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Couch and ottoman were a a bit thrashed by a pet. Slight pet odor upon entering room. #103
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
rooms are plenty nice enough yet the price point disappoints as far as the amenities of the hotel go. No bar, breakfast definitely subpar with hotels priced the same. Pool was just fine for the kids was warm in winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted May 6, 2015
Very good except that upon checkout they billed my credit card but Expedia would also bill my card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand island, ne

nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pet friendly, but we didn't realize it costs an extra $100 at check in, that's not refundable. That made our hotel stay costly!! Rooms were nice & good location. Workout room was disgusting & needs a good cleaning & sanitizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford,il

Nice, pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
This was our first experience with this hotel. The staff was friendly. The hotel was conveniently located. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We booked two rooms, one for my husband and I and one for our young adult children. Unfortunately, their shower handle wasn't working, and they neglected to tell us until the first evening. They were able to get it to work the next morning. Other than that our stay sad quite nice.