Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Porto Alegre

Sem intercorrências

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Sem intercorrências, mas a Internet podia ser melhor...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not so nice, but good for short term

Posted Nov 2, 2015
When I arrived to this place, I was not expecting it to be a motel... I was in Omaha to visit my boyfriend and when I booked this place, we were under the impression it was a hotel. The shower was gross, the bathroom was way ghetto, and there were bugs. To top it off, the TV didn't work either. The staff was wonderful. Understanding and they were willing to work with us on our needs, but it should not have been our place to beg for cleanliness.
1 out of 5
by Kickback

Horrible place, careless staff, not even basic amenities

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on HotelClub
It was a horrible place. One of the worst I have ever stayed in. I checked in to see that there was not even a towel in the room. I called front desk and they asked me to come and get it from the front desk. The wifi never worked and the staff were like use it if you can, we don't care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathy from St. Paul

Average inn

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and tidy. Small TV with a mini fridge and microwave. The bedside lamps didn't work. The shower light didn't work either. Not a lot of was outlets for charging devices. Plumbing problems so people had to come out and flush the pipes out so they turned off the water. Overall it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Late Arrival

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Since I was a late arrival, not too much to experience. Got the next morning and took off to my next destination.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barry

Cheap hotel but there are better for not much more

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Cheap hotel but rather seedy. OK for one night but I moved to the Carol Hotel for the rest of my trip and it was much better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ZHIWEN from ABQ

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Old!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, Kansas

Terrible hotel.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
The shower was built wrong and kept flooding the bathroom. Went to ask for more towels since we had to use them to clean the water up, they would only give us one until housekeeping would be there in the morning. Won't be coming back or suggesting it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karen from Reno, NV

Good enough

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The motel was clean and plain.......no extras. Definitely worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mildred from Peru, Indiana

Hotel in not a good neighborhood

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was a okay hotel. It didn't seem like to good of a neighbor.