Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had an emergency last minute

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I had a last minute emergency and they were so unbelievable helpful. They went above and beyond to help me. I didn't get to stay the night but the owner is amazing. Everytime I visit Omaha I will come here. Sometimes it's just a little real customer service that can make or break a business. And that is what they gave me. Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Bed bugs

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pretty sure I got bed bugs here. I woke up with a rash. Don't stay here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Travel Inn

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything about this hotel was of a low-quality. To the lack of housekeeping during our multiple days stay. To the low water pressure in the shower. To the broken refrigerator in the room and lack of service and remedy the situation. I was very disappointed with expedia's service in writing this hotel a 2-star hotel and comparing it to other quality hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Bulldoze it !!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
No good... room looked like it was last updated in the 80's. Would have to pay me to stay again..... Not recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
I stayed there one night. It is nice for one night and cheap. It is also clean. I can recommend the hotel for everyone. Some customer says staffs are rude but they were nice to me. Just try it. No check out I just left the door cards in the room that they told me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will never stay or tell any one to stay there,,

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Had fun on bubble run, but hotel sucked. Area was nice. But room was smelly, pool was closed (broke) run down rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dreadful

Posted Jul 26, 2016
door always most difficult to open. had to go to reception desk three times to ask for door opening help. travel much ,,, travel inn was the worst experience I have had
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
For the price, good place to spend the night if just passing through. Comfortable. Not many amenities, but clean and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha, ne

Terrible hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pool was not open, room was a dump. Was rude check in person
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
A little odd to get to , but otherwise it was a fine experience.