Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cristian

A Good Deal For the Derelict and the Unfortunate

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Had to return to the front desk twice while checking in: the first time the room that I was given had not been serviced after the previous guests had stayed there and was a mess. I was immediately given a replacement room, which was great, but the door key to the new room was not programmed correctly and I had to return to the desk to get it reprogrammed. Kind of a hassle but no problems after that.
4 out of 5
by Gregory

Great Value and Super Staff

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff and location was a plus. Walking distance to Old Market area and downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
I got a hot tub suite that I paid $105 for and checked in at like 2am. The door said presidential suite soooo I'm like OK this better be nice for the price I paid. Sounds great, but nooooooo. Horrible the worst ever experience.I had to change rooms because the hot tub wouldn't hold water and then the new room had even more problems. The patio door wouldn't close properly do it was freezing like I had the heater full blast and room was maybe 70* & I tell front desk they give me a super thin blanket to put in front of the door ( needless to say not helpful) then I go into the bathroom and the towel rack is broken and sitting on the back of the toilet and the hot tub wouldn't hold water and they say they have no tub plugs for me to use. Most unhelpful staff ever and breakfast lady was extremely rude then when we ask for a late check out due to lack of sleep/ problems; they say latest is 12 & my $300 earrings and new nose ring I lost in the first rooms bathroom magically never reappeared. I looked n housekeeping had already flipped room by time I thought about it (10 am,) soooo nice ur staff steals too ,,? Made a complaint and nothing was accomplished! Go figure I will never again go here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Their were a few issues at check in, but it eventually got resolved. Took about an hour or so for the check in. The manager made it up by giving me a small discount for that night. Overall the stay was comfortable and the staff was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to all locations

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoy the accommodations. Peaceful and relaxing time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is walking distance from medical center.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The close location to the medical center.
The hotel was very functional. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great because it was right across from the medical center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just staying wasn't bad, but this hotel was so dirty..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rate was looking low. It is around $55 and I really liked the price
Cons: Smoking smell in nonsmoking rooms. You could smell the weed too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad bad bad

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was not what I expected the beds were horrible and smelled it was a bad experience and want my money back