Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel is walking distance from medical center.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: The close location to the medical center.
The hotel was very functional. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great because it was right across from the medical center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rate was looking low. It is around $55 and I really liked the price
Cons: Smoking smell in nonsmoking rooms. You could smell the weed too
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: friendly staff and animal friendly
Cons: attention to details
staff friendly, we traveled with our dog, they were animal friendly, but our room could use more attention details. Room was vacuumed, but spots on rug, complimentary conditioner, no shampoo, shower needed to be re-cleaned and caulked around tub. Room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable, not hard like most hotel beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Room, Location, Staff, Breakfast
Location: Zoo, Bob's Bridge
I stayed there for three nights, very good experience. The room is clean and spacious, breakfast is warm and delicious. Location is very convenient, outside the hotel door is bus stop, Walgreen and Burger place are around the corner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Place

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Price. Room Size. Staff. Comfort.
We needed a hotel close to Creighton Medical Center. This hotel is just two blocks from the hospital's main entrance. Additionally, it is easy driving distance to old town. Room was clean, comfortable, and had a really nice sofa for relaxing. Staff were super helpful and friendly. We will most certainly return for a second visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Not a place I would go to again!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Checked in after flying, only half a roll or TP! No soap, shampoo, etc. Fridge was filthy. Maid argued with me that it was clean. Handles for the window covered in spider webs. Shower had a spider with a very well established web!! Thick dust on dresser, bedside table, lamps etc. The girl who worked the overnight shift was very nice. I was there for a funeral/memorial service for my brother. I just wanted a place to relax and sleep. I mistakenly left my phone charger in the room, and no one seems to have seen it. I know it was there, it was the only place I used it during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Close to where I have my meeting. The staff I met is friendly.
Cons: The linens were never changed during my three days of stay, no towels replaced until I asked.
Location: It is close to midtown crossing where you can shop, eat, and have relaxed time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from omaha

Nice hotel just out dated.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The room was nice other than just not being up to standards of cleanliness.
Cons: Better maid training more maid staff
Location: There's a Walgreens pretty close where I went and bought cleaning supply's
We got the king spa room and everything was filthy. It has a little kitchen area with a sink and a microwave and mini fridge which was all nice but they didn't wipe out the sink. There was coffee from the last stay. You could clearly see the floor wasn't vacuumed and the tub was so filthy I went next door to Walgreens and bought cleaning supply's to clean it before I used it. They really need to get better maid staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good but the mattress was not comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice staff. Good location. Acceptable price. The only negative thing is the mattress. It was not really comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks ok from the outside, but...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: cheap
Cons: whole place needs updating
room not fully made up at checkin - no pillowcases and pillows were on the couch. Second day towels were changed but bed not made. Hot in the hallway. room hot and AC weak. Overall not very clean. I was surprised that this place got a 3.5 rating