Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

1.6 out of 5
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

you get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: the bed.
Cons: lots
major rehab needed to this. Toliet slopes, faucets don't work right. Picture hung upside down, sheets don't fit or stay on the bed, no telephone in room or phone book. carpet bad, old. Bed was comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
This motel was terrible! We came in late off our flight, to tired to look for other motel. Worst motel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Westmont.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Well first of all. I got there and was not greeted...second he told me My card had declined which was sooo Incorrect. Then he says my room was down hall..no receipt or room number. The room smelled had bad odor....sheets was not clean., bathroom nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

This is not a clean place.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Clean the place. Also provide maid service for the room.
Location: Freeway access. Village Inn.
I think the last time the carpets were vacuumed was during the first Bush administration.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: up grade your rooms
Location: musieum
breakfast lets give everyone a sugar fix bad coffee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Film a Ghost Murder Movie

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed in a lot of cheap hotels, I know what to expect, I know what I paid for. Never before have I felt like I might be murdered by a ghost, until now. Typical run-down formerly nice hotel but what gets you is how big it is and all the creepy hallways with flickering lights and missing numbers on doors. Ultimately I had a fine one night stay but I did kind of enjoy how creepy this place was. If I had more time I would have filmed a whole movie instead of just an instagram one. Despite being run-down there were no bugs, which is big for me, the tv worked, the AC worked, and the sheets were clean. That's all I really need.
1 out of 5
by Chuck

Horrible- do NOT stay here

Posted May 27, 2015 on Orbitz
It is hard for me to capture what a horrible hotel this is. The Westmont was a nice hotel two decades ago. The room was terrible. The continental breakfast was two boxes of doughnuts (Sara Lee) and a few apples. The staff was rude and clueless. The room was listed as a two queen but had double beds-one of which broke during the night. Do not stay here. We don't stay at expensive hotels normally, so we weren't expecting luxury. We were expecting something better than disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
stay away from this hotel horrible horrible horrible you better off sleeping outside I want my money back no water the whole time I stay there shaking my head just sad
1 out of 5
by Reuben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels