Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE.

None

Posted May 6, 2015
No breakfast, rude staff, unclean, everything broken. Would not recommend, nothing was as advertised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The worst place at a high price as the rest of the town was sold out . Looks like getting ready to be torn down. Vinyl flooring covering bathroom countertop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdurahman from chicago,IL

the shower top is not working dirty no costumer se

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
it was the worst in my live i rent i,m not recommend any one i know it,s a ghost house
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany,Mo

sink plugged,tub did't work, run down motel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: The whole motel needs lots of work for it to be pleasant.
Staff were very friendly and they did a good job but had no breakfast and our room was a disaster.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

place was a dump

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
property was very run down and dated inside and out
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I was in and out in 5 mins!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
I was deceived by the website on what i was getting myself into. Hotel was gross, room was gross. I didn't even end up staying cause i had my 10 month old daughter and i wouldn't let her touch anything. I would not stay there until something improves on the condition of the building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you want to save big $$

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Customer service was friendly. Price was very reasonable. If you are just looking for a place to crash, and are not expecting anything fancy and don't want to be bothered. I highly recommend this place over the similar priced Carol Hotel nearby, due to customer service and overall vibe.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Iowa

Would give a 0 if I could

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Person at front desk was very rude!! Lobby was dirty. Had a bad feeling upon checking in. Went up to room and it was filthy. Went back downstairs to tell lady. She said the maid told her it was clean. She went upstairs to check on another room to give us and said that one was also dirty and she would have to clean it. Stood in lobby while she "cleaned" and when she came back down stairs she went to talk to someone else instead of giving us our key. Went up to check the room and there was long black hair on pillows. Smelled in hallways, dirty floors, wallpaper coming down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Shower didn't work properly. Dirty linens. No ice bucket, no paper cups.