Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Eh. It was okay. Not the cheapest but it was okay. Then we found bugs and in the tub.
5 out of 5
by Roxanne

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet except for New Year's Eve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good stay

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Room was clean Everything work as is should Enjoy our time there
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the peace and quiet I've stayed in other Hotels and Motels that drove me crazy with all the noise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: having desk clerk on duty and not having to call on phone to get one more than 1 cart to use to transport luggage no linens if you stay shorter thnwk
Disappointed had to get our own towels and local calls cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost efficient

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Cheap, clean, and fairly quite.
Cons: Comfortable beds would be a major improvement.
Location: Located near the Zoo, restaurants and other businesses.
The hotel is conveniently located and is cheap. The main office is only open a few days out of the week. You can call for assistance from the owner living on site but there is an additional charge for service. The beds feel more like futons rather than comfortable beds. There is a stove in the room so you may prepare your own meals if you happen to bring your own pots and pans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by T.Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess if it's a last resort.....

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I would not tell anyone to stay at this hotel. Read the reviews! Not the cleanest, very noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by T. Smith, Hotel Management
We do apologize for your experience. Our staff is working to improve the issues you expressed. Thanks for letting us know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff is wonderful very professional and courteous I would recommend your place to family and Friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by T.Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.