Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a room.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The bed: felt like sleeping on plywood. A/C stopped working When my wife asked for pillows, he said he'd bring some up, he never showed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

quiet and clean

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Price, location
Cons: There was a strong perfume smell at first, possibly from air freshener used by the housekeeping staff. Might lighten that up a bit.
We just wanted a place to sleep for the night and didn't want to break the bank doing it. The Omak Inn fit the bill. The room was clean, the bed was firm and everything worked. Our room was closer to the highway but the traffic isn't heavy at night so not a problem. The only noises we heard were faucets running occasionally in the room next to us. If you're a super light sleeper that might be bothersome but we were fine with it. The only staff we interacted with was the desk clerk and each time they were friendly and efficient. We would definitely stay here again while in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

ok

Posted May 29, 2017
Close to hiway. Friendly staff. Good coffee. Bed not very comf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warden washington

nice room, good price

Posted May 8, 2017
had a little problem with check in, they could'nt find my reservation and i had to bring it up on my phone. nice comfy room, good breakfast, very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average. Reasonable value.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Average
Cons: Bathroom needs renovating
Location: Convenient to shopping and gas.
Average. Reasonable value for price. Nothing more to add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Quiet place to stay in a quiet town, no problems, close to amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti,MI

Nice and quiet. Everything u need close by.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Aliza was very helpful and kind. The staff was very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, Idaho

Nice hotel safe area parking

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: Best thing was Morgan the Most Friendly Hotel Attendant, going out of her way to get me a room close to my vehicle so I could keep on eye on it.
Cons: Telling the Garbage company to pick up there trash later on in the day instead of showing up so early in the morning and waking people up.
Location: Good location with a Restaurant next door & close to a Grocery store & shopping mall.
I was on my was back to Idaho with a Truck & Trailer full of personal belongings & tools covered with tarps. I needed a safe place to spend the night with well lighted parking that would be safe for the night. I drove around Omak looking at the different Hotel & The Omak Inn is what I ended up choosing for this reason & because it was so clean outside & inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was O.K.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: It was close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Updating the rooms.
Location: Shopping and the Casino.
Our stay in the Hotel was O.K. but the carpet in the room was worn out, very poor job of painting the room, and the mirrors and the T.V. were covered in dust. The ice machine on the second floor did not work, so we had to go down to the first floor to get ice all the time. The breakfast was very good, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. We were disappointed that the pool and hot tub were closed for renovations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Have stayed here many times

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Good location with easy access off the main highway. Better price than the one next door.
Location: The Breadline restaurant in town for lunch and dinner.
We stop in Omak on the way to our remote cabin. The Omak Inn is as advertised and the photos of the room are accurate . It is completely adequate and at a good price compared to others in the area. Rooms and hallways are clean. The self-serve breakfast is ample and with enough options for us---hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal and milk, juice, bagels, donuts, waffles. (I would appreciate more fruit.) A good place at a reasonable price.