Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We were happy with the Hotel, It has easy parking nice clean rooms and is close to shopping and Casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Country BC

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Got in late as we'd been down in Wenatchee most of the day. Quick check in, pleasant staff, busy place. Spacious room was just we needed to lay down our weary heads for the night. They only had two queens available, but, kinda nice to have a bed each for a change!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Prettig hotel in leuke plaats

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Location: Goede eetgelegenheden in de buurt
Ons navigatie systeem had een beetje moeite met het vinden van het hotel en bracht ons eerst op een rommelig RV Camp (iets wat wij hier toch echt een woonwagenkamp zouden noemen). De verwarring ontstond door de straatnaamgeving in Omak. Het hotel ligt aan de Koala Drive en het kamp aan de Koala Avenue. Ze liggen een paar mijl van elkaar en na wat vraagwerk zijn we op de goede plek beland (er bleken vaker mensen fout te rijden). Achteraf konden we er wel om lachen en het hotel bleek prima te zijn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marysville, WA

okay

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: it was okay
Cons: have a shower curtain!!
Location: didn't go anyplace
no shower curtain, the drapes wouldn't close all the way. uncomfortable beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate for 1-2 nights

Posted May 16, 2016
Room was clean, no bugs or cigarette smells, shower was old but I don't care about that. Typical hotel breakfast: cereal, waffles, yogurt, juice, coffee, boiled eggs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Fairly nice hotel undergoing renovations. Skipped the BF and coffee, all carbs and typical hotel coffee. Staff were pleasant and the rooms were clean and fine. We requested a quiet room and received a pretty good choice (next to renovation wing and no others staying nearby).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel but lacking on advertised extras

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Nice room Staff good Hot tub (spa) was not operational (cold!) - disappointing TV in exercise room was not in operation - disappointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seabeck, wa

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location and comfort
Lovely place to stay. The hotel staff were chatty and nice and they were there if you needed anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, perfect location

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Perfect place. Comfortable beds, pleasant staff. Next time I will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older motel needing maintenance

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location, indoor pool & Breakfast
Cons: Upgrade facilities
Old television, Treadmill not working, Sign outside out.