Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omak Wa.

Convenient, Reasonable,

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Working out of town, it is a place to lay my head after a long day. Booked for the next week as well. Accommodating, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from penticton

good location. next to a theater and places to eat

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: they don't charge a deposit after booking online, I don't like pulling our a visa for no reason.
Cons: curtains are in need of replacement. doors are very drafty.
Location: lots of places in walking distance. easy to access anything being so central.
stayed for Christmas, it was quiet and the room was big enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wa

Last minute need a place to stay.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Needs a little updating, but was clean, staff was friendly. Wasn't willing to pay up to 150 more a night to stay at others in the area. Just needed a bed and shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little town hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The bathrooms were so clean!
It was exactly what we needed it for. Within walking distance to coffee. Thanks <3
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mill creek, wa

Close to everywhere we need to be.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Comfortable, and we enjoy the Breakfast they offer in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
good place to stay but the town is a little depressed and not really a touristy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redmond Wa

Worst ever

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Price was good
Cons: Everything, it is very tired and needs to be updated especially the toilets that seem to be made for small children and not for adults.
We checked in and I could smell cigarette smoke even through the smokey air of the Okanogan fires. We were in a hurry so didn't investigate the room further...what a mistake. We returned to a muggy room with the air conditioner cooling but not enough to keep the room cool and it seemed to be putting moisture in the room. The carpets were stained and needed cleaning. There was a towel from a previous guest hanging on the back of the bathroom door. A couple of the lights were out and the worst ever was when my partner got out of bed we could see black spots on the sheets that looked like mold. He said he itched the entire night. Staying in a budget motel should not have to be like this! I will not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Hotel has good location, and great breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpfull.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayden ID

Not too bad but not too nice

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: The hotel needs a major remodel
Location: It is on main street and most of the restaurants and shopping are right there.
The hotel is older and somewhat run down. The room we had was livable but not real comfortable. The bed is not comfortable and the spread had holes in it. The bathroom was very clean and the room was clean but just didn't feel clean. The TV came in and out most of the second day we were there. The location is good as we were there for the rodeo and we could walk to the fairgrounds. The staff was very nice and did everything they could to get us taken care of. The breakfast was very good, especially with the limited space they have in the front desk area. Judy was especially friendly and helpful with whatever we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
25 min wait to check in. While reception had to count cash