Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Friendly staff DIRTY floor.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The price and the friendly staff.
Cons: The cleaning quality of the rooms.
Location: Small town. Tons of stores to visit, and a lot of outdoor activities.
The floor was filthy. I couldn't even let my children touch the floor without them getting black dirt marks on them. The lamp in the room was completely filthy like it came out of a motel that used to allow smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient, nice pool, good breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool, breakfast
Cons: My room was quite small but it was reasonably priced. Was a nice hotel for the price.
Location: Main Street, well located. Movie theater, Mexican restaurant nearby.
Very satisfied, have already returned for a second visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Place to stay going to Leavenworth

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Is ok for transit, one night and continue next day after free breadfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling apart!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wow drove up and totally run down, debris all over. Window in room broken, door wouldn't lock properly. Room was clean no complaints with that. As a single person kinda afraid to stay alone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: WiFi to have working
Location: Went for a walk, two to three blocks but most stores were shutting their doors, like out of business
Was disappointed that there was NO WiFi available when there was suppose to be. Coffee in the room for machine was GROSS. The room above us on the second floor was a hard walker and it's hard to sleep when you have someone above your room. The stay was ok, close to the two blocks of downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This Hotel has a great location, parking, and breakfast. It could use an update.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Needs a BIG reno and upgrade! Super dated

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: One thing was morning attendant was nice. One gal who checkeed me in can maybe learn to smile and LIKE her job!
Cons: The look and feel is quite off and rooms are super old and the whole place overall is so old and dated!
This place is really run down and like zero money put in for a decade or longer. TVs are from the 90's and super old and barely work. Internet barely worked too and room was really old and smelled of must. And...the tub would not drain at all so I had to shower with a ton of water in tub. Overall pretty nasty. Rest of my trip to Omak went well though so a saving grace. And for what I pd, almost 100 US, it was worth more like $40! $20 even or FREE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: every thing
If I had seen the place before I reserved it on the internet I would not have stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT GOOD

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
When going to the room, there was a pile of men's clothing stacked up against the door outside. Had to get the clerk to come and take them away. Old and musty smelling room. Coffee maker had an old filter left in it and was mouldy so couldn't have any coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2016
My husband and I stayed there for two nights. We enjoyed our stay. The facility is close to downtown and easy to access. It was very convenient for us.