Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Friendly staff DIRTY floor.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The price and the friendly staff.
Cons: The cleaning quality of the rooms.
Location: Small town. Tons of stores to visit, and a lot of outdoor activities.
The floor was filthy. I couldn't even let my children touch the floor without them getting black dirt marks on them. The lamp in the room was completely filthy like it came out of a motel that used to allow smoking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Convenient, nice pool, good breakfast

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, pool, breakfast
Cons: My room was quite small but it was reasonably priced. Was a nice hotel for the price.
Location: Main Street, well located. Movie theater, Mexican restaurant nearby.
Very satisfied, have already returned for a second visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Place to stay going to Leavenworth

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Is ok for transit, one night and continue next day after free breadfast
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updates

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
When we opened the door to our room, there was on overpowering smell of mold and smelled stale/musty. Sad to say, when we asked to change rooms and were shown two other rooms, one had an old lingering cigarette smell, the other wasn't better. Let me say, we are not very fussy with our room - it needs to be clean and smell fresh. Those are the two things we look for and feel comfortable with. The price of the room was good but we would have paid more to get a better room.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Woodburn

Great bargain

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel. I will stay again anytime I am in the area. Price cannot be beat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Falling apart!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wow drove up and totally run down, debris all over. Window in room broken, door wouldn't lock properly. Room was clean no complaints with that. As a single person kinda afraid to stay alone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: WiFi to have working
Location: Went for a walk, two to three blocks but most stores were shutting their doors, like out of business
Was disappointed that there was NO WiFi available when there was suppose to be. Coffee in the room for machine was GROSS. The room above us on the second floor was a hard walker and it's hard to sleep when you have someone above your room. The stay was ok, close to the two blocks of downtown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
This Hotel has a great location, parking, and breakfast. It could use an update.