Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Paula

Wish we had stayed 2 nights

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The location was just perfect for us, right next door is a local supermarket so we get a few supplies there and actually had dinner on our balcony, salad and cold cuts. A beach right across the way but we walked 10 mins to a quieter beach on the receptionist's recommendation. Our room was really spacious and had a separate couch area with a tv. Air conditioning was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FC

Good breakfast

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Overall a very nice experience, couldn't find access to the nearest beach but the one on the other side of the river was very nice and only a short walk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel set in a quiet town.
3 out of 5
by gjoka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We spend there only 1 night, driving through the area. The hotel was nice, room very nice clean and comfortable. Bed very comfortable with separate AC in bedroom and living room. The best part was the big jacuzzi bathtub. The disappointing part was the breakfast and it was a bit pricy, but we booked very last minute (same day in fact).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Large room.
Cons: Replace worn out furniture and clean rooms.
First room was terrible. Dirty with broken toilet seat,broken door handle, dirt behind the toilet and worn out furniture. We were able to change rooms. Next room was large,clean, and satisfactory. Breakfast was excellent. Satisfied with the experience. Wish we didn't have to do someone's job.
5 out of 5
by Graeme from Perth, Australia

Omis surprise stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
found this special offer on Hotels.com. Great price with breakfast. Room was excellent, even had spa bath and beautiful bath soap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spectacular

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
There are no words to describe how wonderful this place is. Simply amazing room/cleaniless/breakfast!! We went for two days and we can't wait to go back! 6star would be our rating!!!!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Bristol

Modern and comfortable

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night. Hotel although visible from main road difficult to find as no name on road side of hotel - just look for big grey building with no windows! Strange layout as has a supermarket on ground floor, business centre on 2nd & hotel rooms on 3rd. Nevertheless all rooms are suites with separate bedroom, with jacuzzi bath & ultra modern fixings throughout. Breakfast was good & dining room was lovely. Only downside was it is in an area which is being renovated & they are currently doing work outside which involved being woken at 7am by pneumatic drills! All in all though would stay again as Omis is a pleasant town to stay in & not too commercialised.
5 out of 5
by Goran Z.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels