Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Close to the electric

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was good. Facilities are dated but acceptable. Overall a good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect for sight seeing around old town center. There really was a metro stop right up the street. Close to lots of restaurants and vendors selling everything from fresh produce to some gorgeous olive wood items at very reasonable prices. The down side was the hotel's accommodations were in need of an update. Could have used an extra pillow or 2. The AC was horrible. After the second night of blowing warm air, i mentioned it to the front desk. They were extremely polite and told me the guy was there for maintenance. Felt better for a few hours and right back to the warm air. Street noise a bit much for open window. Continental breakfast was fine and the coffee was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted May 29, 2017
Very central hotel, not the most comfortable. Is a cheap and fair option in the city center. Smell cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a pinch, intimidating location

Posted May 23, 2017
The note is good for a night or two stay. While close to the major sites, the surroundings are run down, intimidating and down right scary at night, despite the fact there is a police dispatch right next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not an good ideal to stay here.

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not a non smoking hotel, Receptionist smoking at front desk. Airconxition not working. Wifi not working well and carcorches everywhere in the room.
5 out of 5
by Karmelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Arizona, Paros, Greece

Proximity to where I needed to be was important.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Every aspect of my stay was fantastic. Staff was very helpful and curtious. I would rebook again.
4 out of 5
by Bartholomew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, in a good location

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, very near the metro, with a lot of little shops and restaurants there in the area. The wifi doesn't work in the room. The breakfast was really good. There was a cockroach in our room though
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels